Crazy insane fucking Russians. Hii ndio inaitwa high IQ.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RnEE8X60ug8

I wonder how the fuel burn for that takeoff is. Must be insane I would imagine.

Inaitwa Beriev Be-200. America has someyhing similar but not as efficient in climbing to the skies. Hii ni multi-role amphibious aircraft for all manner of uses e.g firefighting yaani scooping water, ambulance, passenger, military use, it can even be used to bomb submarines or search for lost aircraft.

Basically this thing is very useful. Even American firefighters desire to have this aircraft but siasa. Also sio cheap.

Read more here :

Beriev Be-200 - Wikipedia

To buy one of this from Putin you need between $55 to $70 million. Just to fight fires n shit, fo sho.

It uses 61 kg of fuel for every 100kg of load per hour on average. Damn!

Portugal walifanya hizo hesabu juzi wakasema issano. Ndege yenyewe ni poa but no.

That’s Russias great undoing. Everything guzzles like crazy and also pollutes like crazy. To own Russian aircraft you’d probably need to be an oil producing country.

The mechanics of taking off on water are for sure not easy. Just watching it take off, it was clear it has to guzzle fuel.

America’s reply in conjunction with Japan.

The U.S isn’t too keen on amphibious planes. Turbo-prop.

That’s how Russian engineering works. They’ll make an engine or tool even more reliable than western ones but will compromise on consumption or size.

Liberal types like @Simiyu22 would never appreciate the fact Roscosmos has a better safety record than NASA.

Ndio ujue Russia sio mchezo, even the Chinese AVIC AG600 model is turbo-prop and not jet engines :

Amphibious planes were the norm back then. During the beginning of the last century, Lake Naivasha was Kenya’s main airport. It used to cater for planes flying from Europe and all were amphibious. Nothing new here.

old soviet tech

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V8Nu94khHoo

Si hata fighter jet ni 1930s technology lakini bado your pussy gets wet when you see the latest jets so what exactly is your point?

That you are not impressed???

That you have built better amphibious planes yourself ???

That your father was a pilot who owned Lake Naivasha???

What really is your point Madam?

Hahahaha you pissed…am not impressed with [SIZE=7]Hii ndio inaitwa high IQ.[/SIZE]

You are an idiot. You want to compare a plane designed in 1998 to the flying boats of the 1920s?

What a fucking idiot. Research before you open your mbaruyia lips to talk.

You actually think that those planes I have posted above are 1920s aeroplanes?

Relax, you’ll blow a fuse.

Mbwa.