My wife is my ex’s cousin so you know where the bitterness comes from. Just won’t let go ata ukimblock kila pahali. I feel bad for the husband. Nilimpata comment section pahali akisema how she hates the husband but loves me coz she was mentioning me by my name.
You did well pale down town or she wants to break your marriage. Think with the bigger head because your marriage is on auction.
Bring up the matter with the husband
Yes I plan to but I need to do it delicately asidhani I’m trying to break them up
Why?
No need of bringing the matter up with the husband, ii ni Pandora’s box unafungua na inaeza drag your marriage down the shithole
Downplaying the issue might cause worse
Muombe vitu akikupea…jifanye umemiss uingie number 2
…
Problem solved!!
No senior let him just ignore…the only way to tire a relentless female is to diminish any hopes of an acquintance session. Moreso the husband clearly knows he aint loved but sticks around meaning he doesnt mind it all. Imagine now showing upto him to talk about it what impact would it make? Her husband must be thinking op is the problem…
Uliwacha kuwinda midgets?
But why did you marry her cousin? Huna adabu wewe
Hukufanya poa hitting too close to home.
umafwi thread
sasa huyu atafanywa nini
aliintroduce cousin yake kwangu and kukawa hivo but anafaa kulet go…miaka inasonga and she’s getting crazier
breaking more likely a the motive. women are real haters.
And just like that a bonobo has broken up two sisters
You were expecting g.ay content here, you are a known faggot. You might even advice OP to chunisha her ex’s husband. You are on record for forcing yourself inside an unconscious man in a local pub.
Marissa that gay Bukusu WD40 brand ambassador
waah anatoa nayo kutu before aingie mzima mzima