Craigslist is full of desperate souls.

Some of these stunts could make you lose your kidney.
[ATTACH=full]294217[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]294218[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]294219[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]294220[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]294221[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]294222[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]294223[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]294224[/ATTACH]

serial killers could literally make a killing in underdeveloped sh*thole countries like kenya coz we seem to place trust in other people carelessly and superficially . Remember kuna tribes who collaborated with the whites …kulienda aje ?

That’s why it was so easy for a guy like Nyakundi to kill 17 women before anyone could know what was going on.

UMEFI website for shemales, lanyes, gay lanyes, and other general scam

Ride sharing is actually more of a norm in European countries than we do it here.

Some years back i shared on a Facebook group if anyone is willing to share expenses za ku travel from Mombasa to Nairobi.Some chick agreed,but when i went to pick her up,i told her alete 1500 bob we fuel the car.She says hana pesa.Nam uliza hana pesa aje and i had clearly stated am looking for someone we can share expenses za safari.She looks down.I drove off,after kununua redbull mbili at the petrol station’s shop (where i was to pick her up).
I decide to drive alone,kufika mariakani,there is a Total Petrol station hapo,nakaamua kuingia nione kama naeza pata just one passenger.I drive in,quick chat with the local kamjesh guy,akaleta dame flani hapo.I had already fueled the car,so sikuwa na pressure za kuchukua pesa.Safari ikaendelea,i offered to buy lunch at mtito.Safari ikaendelea tukafika mlolongo where she was alighting.Nikamshow niaje pesa?Anadai hana pesa,but ati kama sina haraka i can book a room in mlolongo nimpige manyundo kabla aende home.Got really pissed off.If i were a bad guy i could have booked a room anywhere and do bad things to her and leave her or her body there and disappear.People are way too careless in these streets.

wadau nili register Craig list nika ambia madem Mimi Ni mzungu wakatuma mapicha Kwa gmail but nilisahau gmail account , nifanyeje niipate ?

@Agwambo good story. But umeniangusha. Tajiri Kama wewe almaruf Enigma unatafuta cost sharing ndogo ndogo na watu.

Nikitambo bana.Nilikua nimesota.Nilikua natoa magari za port napelekea wenyewe Nairobi and beyond.

@Agwambo such a powerful man like you ungelima shoti saba Mzito Mzito Kisha ujitoe. Lakini such characters was kushuka mlilongo si wazuri saaana. Inaweza kuwa walikuwa wanatoka biz coast wanaelekea madharau Street in mlilongo. Wakifuata seasons za pesa

Mlolongo was and is still is a no go zone for stop overs for vehicles in transit.I doubt if the girl was a pudhie seller,she could have been part of the wider car jacking syndicates.She was beautiful though.Many cars used to be hijacked there so i had to be cautious with this woman.She probably wanted me to go book a room so that she can organise for the car to be stolen.When driving Landcruiser Vx’s to Kenya Uganda border towns of Busia or Malaba,used to be under strict instructions to do all my stop over business at Mariakani,and only allowed to park the car at Mariakani police station.No stopping from mariakani to malaba,if you do,you do so at your own risk.The boss used to tell me that after Nakuru,maintain a speed of 160.Ukishikwa na polisi nipigie simu.

Lol any shemale want action with a straight man. News flash dude. You aren’t straight.

That is interesting…Leta hekaya zako bana…

Eish @Agwambo. Much respect. You have Rich experience. When moving cars the no passenger rules becomes even more pertinent.

Hehehe been on this planet earth for 36 years.Nimeona mengi kiasi.The no passenger rule is important but there is need to make more money.Taking a car from Mombasa to Nai tulikua tunalipwa 1500bob,beyond that upto Malaba is 2k.Unafikisha gari malaba you cant even take a nap coz pesa haitoshi.You board the next bus to Mombasa and you sleep in the bus.You hope that utafika kabla Musyoka ndio asichukue gari next yakupelekwa Busia

What do you @mozilla know about “souls?” Unless you really don’t mean what you write…

I used Craigslist from around 2009/17. Back then there was a sense of decency. The girls were really prudish and picky but offer a good token and it was game on. I met quite a lot 10/10 until I thought it was too good to be true… And it was. Soon the place was littered with haggards and all manner of foulness.

@Agwambo bado hujaacha vako? endelea tu

Souls are nonexistent like God

sahii hatari ni hio njia ya busia-kisumu :D:D:D If you let them overtake you, ole wako…