Craft Brewing at Home

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LFtH24eCNbU

I think it would be cool if everybody could brew their own fresh, personalized craft beer using professional equipment and ingredients.

Admin, are you high on something?

I like idea but kama mkenya I know we will over indulge. as it is we are consuming beer like we are going to run out of beer.

There are about 1,250
breweries in Germany,
almost four times as many
as in all other countries of
the European Union
combined. This number
includes brewpubs that
produce beer only for their
own on-premise sales,
packaging breweries that service mostly their local
or regional markets, as well as huge breweries that
ship their beers all over the globe, including to North
America. Among the 16 German states, Bavaria is
clearly the leader in beer-making, with about half of
all German breweries. The Bavarian capital Munich,
however, contrary to common perception, is not
Germany’s largest beer city. The city of Dortmund
in the state of North-Rine Westphalia is. Both cities
produce more than five million hectoliters of beer
annually (more than four million U.S. barrels), but
Dortmund holds an edge in volume, albeit a slight
one.

Raha ya pombe ni kwenda pub end month feeling like a millionaire, unaitisha pombe zako kwa uwezo wako, have very important discussions na walevi wenzako…ushike shike tubarmaids then stagger home whistling the gambler…hii hapa bibi anakupimia kama dawa…kama uko single sio idea mbaya

I have not watched the clip but in Kenya you even need a licence to shit radio active shizzle.

Peasant

:D:D:D I was expecting such.

reminds me of when hank(the brother in law of Heisenberg) decided to brew at his garage

If Kenyan pubs brew their own beer loyal and new patronage will increase as I have observed in house bread from supermarkets move more than other breads from commercial bakeries.

True! But only for specific establishments: Uchumi, Naivas, Tuskys et all.
Even local(village and estate) bakeries are doing well.
The demand for fresh produce is ever increasing.

Craft beer in the states is such a big deal that some brewers griw much that they are ‘expelled’ from the exclusive group. #never been to States burr I know.

I brew my own sh it…but no one drinks it
because I don’t let them
it’s mine,
all mine…!!

I may have a drinking problem
but it’s mine
all mine!!

mbisha wewe baba pima jo!

I promise photographic evidence, I only ask you give a few ‘biblical’ minutes…

Reminds me of Frank Gallagher in the previous season of shameless, dopest series ever

Reminds me of @uwesmake, the busaa brewer

Frank Gallagher is in his own league in everything. That level of IDGAF is actually unprecedented.

Upuss