CPA

Resolution ya this year ni kumaliza CPA. On that note, I want to sit for the QA and ICT papers this April. Realistically speaking, can I start studying now and ace both of those papers by that time? Take into account I’m employed and can only spare like 4 hours a day na sio za kwenda class. Ni za self learning. Also, Incase you’re wondering I did every other paper in the foundation and intermediate levels before Kasneb wakoroge syllabus. That’s how it’s possible for me to be done with everything this year

Wewe kwenyu waarevu hakunanga… Wacha kujichocha. Choma tu makaa

[ATTACH=full]496343[/ATTACH]
Katambe

:D:D:Dkuwa mpole

You can manage if you are very disciplined. Though, if you are good you can also try Chartered Financial Analysts papers - CFA (They are more lucrative). My own testimony is I did hadi CPA 4 but they never helped me when I was seeking for a Job. And that is how I became self employed.

Do what you gotta do bruh … there is no shame in trying and failing. You’ll just pick the pieces n try again. Achana na haters … wear your scars with pride; a testimony to how many battles you been thru’ n lived to tell the story. Stay up … way up

Motive ni nimalize tu hii CPA. Job Niko nayo. Years of experience too. Shida ni mshahara haiongezeki. Na nafika level three in a few years. Hoping to hit that 6 figure net salary by then

Niaje kiongosss ,bado kupigwa risasi na kdf?

Then take a masters degree

They need me more than I need them .. incase all hell break loose. They will come calling. Its nice when you can stick a finger up their azz and they ene nothing they can do about it. Its fuckin’ nice ..

Unasound uko mafichoni gathee

Niko radar kuruka design ya @kukuru kakara … kukuru kaka ràaaa…

I’m also working towards completing CPA this year.
I’ve paid for online classes at manifested publishers. I’m taking company law, FR and FM this April.
I’m not well prepared though. I’ve been having so much work engagements lately.
All the best.

ICT ni mteremko have no fear. Ngori ni QA. Either way si walisema they are introducing a 12-month Practical Paper in the new syllabus. Deadline for escaping that paper was August 2022. So kama umeingia new syllabus even if you finish QA na ICT, bado mapambano.

CPA ni upuuzi if you are already employed and you have a degree. The new system have six units in foundation and six in intermediate, you have to complete all of them ndio uanze advanced which is four units if am not wrong

Afadhali niweke biashara ya kuuza mogoka kuliko kutumia pesa yangu Kwa masomo

Kusoma cpa is cheaper than kuwekwa coomer thru Ile rearrangement program ulipitia

[ATTACH=full]496382[/ATTACH]

:D:D:DCPA sio mchezo

Ghasiaa … we need accountants and money managers … kuosha doo ya rustling back into the system undetected. Sina time ya kuiba na kukorogana na mahesabu tena.