COVID SYMPTOMS

This is my 3rd day in the house with Covid symptoms I just hope I will be fine.

Thoughts and prayers for you. Speedy recovery!

Have you been measured

Pole mdau. Umepimwa kuhakikisha maanake,nimesikia watu kadhaa wakisema wana covid lakini kwenda kupimwa sio vile.

QR to you boyo. I self isolated a while back and it was a v scary experience. I was aware of each single pain imaginary or real…I thankfully tested negative.

Acha ufala jamaa. Stop spreading this kind of misinformation hapa. Kurona is and has always been a SCAM. I have never worn a mask and will never wear that chieth. Kama kurona ni mwanaume tell it to come beat me. I’ll wait.

Upuss

Kufa pore pore jamaa. And Ohh salimia magufuli mkipata uko ahera

Wee shida hapo. Thankfully many people now know people who have died from it in .ke. So tafuta jinga kwingine. Uhuru needs to shut the borders like yesterday. I told you the other day my local hospital has put measures in place that can scare the daylight out of anyone. This is one of the biggest hospitals in the United Kingdom and a medical school too. Do you for one minute think the experts are lying to us? Think bossman think. Wards are full and all the other lifestyle diseases are continuing to progress as we compete for stretched resources, not to mention mental health ishus juu ya kukaa nyumbani na watoto/partners everyday. Do you actually think Treasury for instance is grinning at the huge amount of money poured to support small companies and welfare pots? do you? wee wacha mchezo baana.

What is it that makes you want to shout from the rooftops against what society considers normal? starting with MGTOW and now Covid?

Ni sawa, if you believe the kurona gospel this much mbona hujaendea vaccine basi? Ama that’s where you draw the line? You are just glad to see lockdowns and massive destruction of livelihoods lakini ikifika ni taking the cancer-causing clot-forming chanjo ndio unakunja mkia? My friend if you have to make your bed make sure you can lie on it too.

Let us not mix issues. My 1st vaccine was scheduled for today. I put it on hold because I want to be clear about the new worries I have read about. But I have not ruled it out altogether. Nope, nitaenda. It will be mandatory soon and so I will always catch you when you say you were in Monaco. Heck my resident teen nephew had to go for a test before resuming college. It is now evident that kids are not immune as earlier believed.

Atee I am glad to see lockdowns weeee don’t cook things as you grasp at straws. Why would I celeberate when I can see the bigger pik?
Kuja nikupeleke all establishments huku nione ukiingia bila mask. Starting with those hospitals, dentists, supermarkets, trains and buses etc. Which is why I told you the other day hujaingia Europe lately. You tripped bigtime.

Endea chanjo acha kuhubirii sana hapa kama akina Prophet Awuor. Walk the talk, sis. Get the jab since you have swallowed the conspiracy hook line and sinker. Get that jab then await the repurcussions, ten years from now we compare notes.

Let me hope you will be alive to read my progress after the vaccine. I am also keeping all my crew from nahuko nje. We are doing as the health experts have advised. You have been unable to answer my Q. Why are our medical officials panicking?
Also let me know when you are next in my area code. Tuone… bila masking.

Shika jaba

Imagine telling someone everyday repeatedly that you blocked them only to respond to a comment they made.

Can never be me.

They are ‘panicking’ because they know that’s the only to make sure bonobos buy into the big pharma conspiracy. Mkianza ku pambana na autoimmune infections and cancers msiseme sikuwaambia.

Nope. Kwanza hiyo Bonobo word is not for the likes of me, spare me. Wacha tukazane na anything else other than Covid which is wiping out the world in all of a nano second.
Ulisema aje about kukuja huku bila mask?