COVID lockdown drinking memories

I used to drink takeaways in my car. But some daring pubs would open secretly and lock the doors. I took Faxe beer for the first time in my life. That thing has a peculiar aroma once you open the can. Beer was more sweet given that we were taking it when hiding. I went to Nyeri rural home and no pubs were selling in the interior. Only a few in the main town. A reputable brothel had an influx of young cute hoes who probably decided to venture into the trade due to economic hardships.

Oyaaa leta keki ya centenary PCEA women guild anniversary.

Ambia mamako Wambui akuletee

Village mumermaaah punguza umefffi ama ndio umetoka salon.

Faxe is no better than tusker lager malt or cider

[ATTACH=full]441606[/ATTACH]

:D:D:D:D:D @Wanaruona onea mzee huruma ni Monday asubuhi

I blocked that stupid kîhîî

Faxe ina aroma ingine wazimu.Used to say to myself am going to drink only one najipata nimekunywa nne.

faxe tastes like flat beer

Manze with connections everything is possible…I went to a certain pub when i was still drinking those COVID times…na apo ndi nilijua pesa ni mzuri…a certain judge who used to be town clerk in our home area came with a Mercedes and his bodyguard…after few tuskers he told the barmaid to open the pubs doors…mind you it’s daytime the Maid hesitated…he called the coporo of the nearby post…when he arrived he demanded that the doors of the pub be opened …,.the coporo opened them himself:D:D:D

Huko ni wapi?

Aroma takes you back in time to when beers smelled like beers

Muranga place inaitwa gacharu