Couple still dating sixteen years after wedding

[ATTACH=full]403391[/ATTACH]

I’ve known adventures, seen places you people will never see, I’ve been Offworld and back… frontiers! I’ve stood on the back deck of a blinker bound for the Plutition Camps with sweat in my eyes watching stars fight on the shoulder of Orion… I’ve felt wind in my hair, riding test boats off the black galaxies and seen an attack fleet burn like a match and disappear. I’ve seen it, felt it…!

This is how it should always be keep dating your wife na hamuta wahi kua na issues

You understand that the guy is a pastor , and there’s need for him to create and maintain a certain image.

Next year, married wiminzz watajaa huko na tithe itaongezeka maradufu

Umeffi thread by a mentally retarded @ChifuMbitika

Fucking is the only secret

Keenly evaluate their facial expression. It portrays a different picture

Pasta mzima,preaching about “no sex before marriage” akiwa church yet he’s doing the opposite? Wakiristu jameni:D:D:D

[SIZE=1]or maybe alishika ‘know sex before marriage’[/SIZE]

the woman coudn’t be bothered, facial expression ya jamaa ni kama anatibuliwa jipu looks like they are tolerating each other - barely

that’s my perception.

That’s amazing! Hopefully, I’ll manage to find my soulmate as well. I know that dating sites work pretty well, and that’s why I decided to join bi dating sites australia, but I still feel a little sad whenever I see happy couples. Of course, it’s great, but I envy them a little bit. Anyway, I feel like one day, I’ll be among them with my gf, and we’ll date even more years after the wedding.

Mr and Mrs Love. Upuzi kabisa