Coup Attempt

[ATTACH=full]176311[/ATTACH]

Hii ni upuss my has been moved n opted to delete…

Mkuu lazima utii

It’s ass lickin season

Kumkaribisha mgeni , kumbe Ni kujitongea

This is a kiswahili from Tz, move this comment to JF @admin

What’s the problem with separating content, aren’t you the same person who complained about flooding.

Why have u added in bold? The first sentence is enough ata a complain mara 70x70x70

Okay no problem, but please understand the need to separate concerns, the tz subforum is just a temporary thing and i would not like it to interfere with the existing ktalk sense of community, hence the strict enforcement of separation.

What point are you trying to make, if you can state it clearly then i can address it.

[SIZE=4]Ukiritimba ni nini
Kamisi yangu haina Hio word [/SIZE]

Admean fungulia floodgates. Aren’t These ungrateful, entitled Vumbistani brats the ones who were saying kijiji is slow. And threatening to jump ship?
Its a fact Tanzanians are big on social media. Apan protectionalist policy. Kijiji iwe huru kwa kila mdau. Awe mkenya au mtanzania.

Si ungewaundia KTalk Swahili

Another site? or what do you mean? bear in mind that JF will be back so it makes no sense to spend resources for a temporary occurence.

There is a clear difference in Culture and Language between the two that will prevent smooth integration and it’s likely to cause a lot of conflict. Ultimately either the KT or JF sense of community will be lost which will be sad. The micro community approach which involves separation might work better.

your avator is boring admin

Niaje admin
Happy Eid

Happy Eid

I thought we are moving towards integration of the EAC.