Countries holding the most US debt

A JARRRRUO has ruled this country for 10years.There is nothing that retarded karobo imbibing gout suffering old Okuyu leftists like @ChifuMbitika @FieldMarshal CouchP and okuyu marrying nincompoops like @uwesmake can do about it except wank themselves to death haha.

But @obama was circumcised

Wee ni step son yangu hufai kuongea mahali nakohoa.Tell your fellow retarded brother @uwesmake aniite daddie.Naona umeanza kubehave tangu nianze kupea mamako anakonda

Cayman Islands, Luxembourg wali toa $600 billion wapi?

Default loading, hehehehe. If it goes ahead kitaumana
https://www.cnn.com/2023/05/26/economy/us-debt-default-global-impact/index.html

Cayman Islands is a renown money laundering hub.
Luxembourg is literally a financial centre.

Too bad all held by foreign countries. Wakiamua kukausha Biden noma sana Jama ata reset to cattle dipping hobby.

Fact is walipewa loan na Jaluo.Soea.

Obama was a faggot hakuna kitu anaweza niambia . id never like to be associated with a fag . hata Makau Mutua ni homo apantambua yeye

Si shilling itafika 85 by July basi?

90% of US debt is owned domestically

Hata huelewi kitu umepost you low I.Q njaruo modafoka ape!

I do not know much about international finance but I do know that the dollar is losing its international standing, thanks to the IS sanctioning more than 50 countries.

Sooner or later kitaeleweka, and even US officials are now acknowledging that things are going south…

Actually, the leading country is US itself, local lenders and institutions hold around 1.5 Trillion

Sasa njaruo? Did you make up your mind?

You seem to be confusing me with the jaluo that massacred your marriage. I do not know what it is that I have to make up my mind for

Ruto on his knees praying

Kenya, we are the biggest US donor recipient in Sub-Sahara africa banae. Lazima mface west muki kiss ass aisee … no way out.