Countdown to cord split begins today

Meanwhile already babuon cheerleaders has started the assault on wetangula with mockery on social media

Philip Etale @EtalePhilip
Dear @Wetangulam, @RailaOdinga will be on the ballot paper in 2017. That is a fact. Just know that Sir.

Wetangula knows how those crowds are procured. So when he says crowds are not votes, you better believe him.

In other news… The sky is still blue. Did anyone (including Wetangula or Kalonzo) think Raila would let anyone run or would consult them before he ran ? wamalize huu ujinga haraka. They need to be prepping for 2022.

On behalf of Kalonzo…a feeling of de javu!

Inakuja, after all where did the name watermelon originate from. odm insults.

JAPOTATOES AT WORK. KEEP GOING.

In Kenya at the moment there are only three political heavyweights; Uhuru, Raila and Ruto.

Tuwache tu hapo.

Kuna mtu hapo Tweeter nimeona amesema hivi:
RAILA wants rotational presidency when he can’t even rotate the Cord Flag Bear (Osungu.dll loading… Bearer) Seat. Say KALONZO Tosha or Weta Tosha

I have seen someone call them CORDEAD. Mwingine amesema that CORDEAD might discover oil at the rate they are going down…

Just like his father… Raila will neva lead kenya… I think he should retire and mentor some young politicians… History repeats itself

He he…you are in for fun,aren’t you? @Okiya is jubilated as any other little piece of shit around. That economics guy just kills it.

Hii Banyore inakuaga jinga Sana.

Na vile poor watermelon alikuwa ame-print Tshirt ka 1 million in readiness to be declared presidential candidate wa Cord.

[ATTACH=full]49408[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]49409[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]49410[/ATTACH]

Is that a Chinese hawker in the second photo ?

Hihihihi! Siku Ya Nyani SEO6E3

@Okiya: Western is locked whether Ababu or Wetang’ula remain or leave. JaKuon’s magic glue will once again do its wonders.

Let me help you kidogo and also declare Ukambani locked without ka-Wiper and Mutua.

kwa nGreek tunasema mali ya wanaume hupotelea kwingi…

He who forgets his history is bound to repeat it

And how is all this a surprise??? did we not all know how all this will play up??? Wakenya jameni!