Couldn't help it

These things are beauties!!!
[ATTACH=full]32957[/ATTACH]

The acres of space to ride in without traffic, awesome!! And the taliban won’t hear shit in future, DARPA is working on a hybrid bike with a range of 80+ miles[ATTACH=full]32955[/ATTACH]

I’d pay to take my bike on a warship, have them helicopter me into some barren land, ride the whole day, pick me up at sundown in the helicopter, back to the ship and back home[ATTACH=full]32952[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]32956[/ATTACH]

Hii ndio ile utamu @kiLo- anaskianga[ATTACH=full]32953[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]32958[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]32954[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]32951[/ATTACH]

How cool is that!!!

Veeeery cool…

[ATTACH=full]32963[/ATTACH]

Death wish.

#team nduthi

btw @Jazzman your typical, but original, honda xl200 is said to bullet proof

[SIZE=1]… though i dont see the point 'cause your body is exposed anyway but hey![/SIZE]

And the DT’s as well. They go anywhere anytime, take loads of crap and still will beat most cars in acceleration

Death will strike anywhere, anytime. How you ride, and the skills you have/gain matter. Even people die in cars, that doesn’t stop you from riding in one, does it?

jazzman. post more

XTs too. My 89 has done Nbo - Ksm every month for the past 5 years, I don’t know what previous owner had put it through and she hasn’t complained yet…

[ATTACH=full]33069[/ATTACH]
@Nefertities I have chokorad mine a bit so I have a little material for the thread you asked for…
[ATTACH=full]33069[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]33070[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]33070[/ATTACH]

yaaaaaaas! do a thread please. if its okay, explain it like you’re talking to a newbie.

if its too much and you’re worried about exposure or anything like that, please inbox me.

[ATTACH=full]33074[/ATTACH]
Preparing for a ride to Malindi…
[ATTACH=full]33076[/ATTACH]
Gering rid of oil leaks and all…

[ATTACH=full]33078[/ATTACH]
The spanner boys.

Sawa. I actually will be building a side rack for a XLR250 for soft panniers. I will document each step.

aaaaaaw your babies look so cute cuddling!

Cuddling in an engine crate…hehehe…