could the baby be mine?

sly
slī/
adjective
[ol]
[li]having or showing a cunning and deceitful nature.[/li]“she had a sly personality”
synonyms: cunning, crafty, clever, wily, artful, guileful, tricky, scheming, devious, deceitful, duplicitous, dishonest, underhanded, sneaky;
archaicsubtle
“she’s rather sly”
[li](of a remark, glance, or facial expression) showing in an insinuating way that one has some secret knowledge that may be harmful or embarrassing.[/li]“he gave a sly grin”
synonyms: roguish, mischievous, impish, playful, wicked, arch, knowing
"a sly grin
[/ul]
[/ol]
Huh, , Niaje Sylvester?

Niccur u had a Hoe for a gf… Run n give us feedback from the DNA center

Whining is to men in this village.

Apart from Hio infection what else can you use to justify your suspicions.

You could be wrong… You could be disowning your son.
But anyway Hii yote ni story fanya DNA… Hata tukupee advice gani haitasaidia

Na imekusumbua aje…

I heard that luyahs have a traditional paternity test where the child is shaved by the alleged father’s mother. If it belongs to the man well and good otherwise there will be a funeral. Is this true and if so how does it work?

Jinga

so you’re telling us that you and your ex have herpes?

You are pretty sly, ama namna gani?

As actioned below kama mtoto hafanani na wewe Ruka huyo Ex like a bad STI…https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSgn_b2AsHwQiqb6Qu_ucp5inCQS5B_hIhkrrrBXEeNm6LeZMP7