This X of mine, we broke up last year after she made me scream for a full week evry time i passed water. “She jumped” when i accused her of cheating and giving me an STI. The story was that he might have contacted it from mayb a toilet seat, i never bought that story and we broke up. Few days later she called and said she was pregnant with my baby, nilimruka pia, but after doing my maths, izo siku zlipelekana.
She gave birth last month but. the baby doesnt look any inch like me.
Now elders, is there any chance of this boy being mine??
Si uliiingia bila condom na ukamwaga ndani.
I just hope it’s not yours . The last thing Kenya needs right now is another moron.
yes. we dont tell paternity by looks, not even when you resemble too much
Ouch! I think u came out a bit too harsh
vile umeambiwa hapo juu…peleka dna testing
Ngai baba! Hio ni sweep?http://dhanaanmedia.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/uh.jpg
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:Do_O
:D:D:Ddying for days
HE? I think this is where all your problems lie.
What was she doing in the toilet that she contacted the STI that she brought to you to claim the baby was yours
Obviously she contacted an STI together with a baby
mhhh…
Yes, the kid is yours… take care of the innocent soul
She was my girlfriend so haikua first time
The baby is from alien contact! An UFO was spotted on the day she caught the STI.
This the problem of datings sluts yull never know wht is cooking my frnd lea kama wale wengne…
Kwani hii KTalk ina wanaume bwege aje! Wanaume ni kucheswa, wengine ni kudate malaya… Wanaume wa hii group ni kurogwa ama nini? I don’t hear this pink handles complain
Women cheat a lot on their spouses and boyfriends, it’s just that they don’t go round thumping their chests.
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D