Doctors in the house cc @Luther12 @tm wa klist @panktcha all medical practitioners, quacks, village elders and all “experts on any topic under the sun” i have a bad habbit but i like it you see i love meat both red and white including fish i love when its prepared with lots of spices and hell my kitchenette is filled with them they include but not limited to royco cube ie red and green, royco mchuzi mix chicken and beef flavour,all tropical heat masalas,virani/simba mbili,knorr cubes both beef and chicken flavours,vinegar etc those that i buy whenever i cook include hoho, hot pepper, dhania etc and my daily meal is incomplete without meat. Managu mchicha terere mrenda tshaga tshusa have no place in my diet i guess i had lots of them growing up to last my lifetime. Problem is whenever i eat meat no matter how long i chew and swallow i will bulb it later and continue chewing it creating an impression that i am chewing cud like a cow. Most people are disgusted but me being me am less bothered. I have read about GERD but am no medical expert. Please advise on what i can do to stop or atleast mitigate. Is there a support group out there for cud chewing individuals like me can join:D( thats on a lighter note)???
hahaha
For how long do you chew this ‘cud’?
Tuanze hapo.
Hii kijiji itanimalisa.
Scientists wakikushika utawekwa kwa lab for the rest of your life.
inamaanisha wewe ni NG’OMBE ama aje @uwesmake? :D:D
Haha…you aint alone.I had this friend of mine who swallowed his githeri and then rechewed it later especially during those boring long afternoon lectures.
Really disgusting i must say.
The smell that would come from his mouth after this “exercise”…spare me the agony of remembering.
He loved his “cud” though.
what, @Luther12 kuja hapa wewe mwenyewe, usitumane
Hehe immediately after a meal mpaka venye ntalala
Hehe mine is only restricted to meet and fish…i maintain a good oral hygiene though
Eish Omwami. All in all you can avoid meat. Guess you can’t digest it until you grind it 2nd round :D:D
@uwesmake can no longer talk, at least for now.
Negative i repeat negative halafu nini ishikilie whisky in place
There was a dude who used to pull this weird stunt alot in high school. We got used to it and he is still surviving chewing cud like gum. Advice, see a witchdoctor!
:D:D:D daktari @Luther12 kuja!!
That is very weird man, were you a test subject for project CFX by the kdf ?
Regurgitation is normal in animals. But may be you eat too fast hence ‘eating’ a lot of air in the process. When the air is trapped in your stomach, you try to belch, not air but bits of food.
Very disgusting lakini pia helpful for mwanaKDF…unajibebea your own supplies kwa tumbo mkienda action…
i also had a friend back in primary school who used to do that… eish! guy amazed us and disgusted us in equal measure
I can also, i trained myself not to. If I happen, by mistake swallow seeds like maize or of orange fruit I later regurgitate all the seeds, there i can’t stop it from happening.
This is the second time I’m hearing this, the other being some fellow in Tz.
Frankly, I have no idea what would be the cause of such regurgitation in humans and I’m almost the biblical Thomas here: I have to see it to believe it.
Nevertheless, there’s no way such an issue would be corrected without you presenting to a proper medical facility for an accurate evaluation and diagnosis.
Wengine waendeleze mjadala.
One more thing: a diet completely devoid of vegetables? You’ll regret that.