Buyer Beware admin is missing according to social media.
Buyer Beware FB page is organising the protests in 31st May.
Let’s spread the word until she’s found.
Waaa
These govt people are playing PR on Kenyans to appease us and make us think corruption is really being fought. And some Kenyans are believing.
Ngoja… I used to think you and spear are government mouthpiece hapa
On some things I support the govt. Like neutralising local doctors power to hold Kenyans at ransom.
Majority of the time I am loyal to Wanjiku who suffers every day from higher taxes, insecurity, no hospitals, stolen govt fertilisers, corrupt police seeking bribes…the list is endless.
Jubilee sycophants look at both sides of the knife.Ukifanya poa tunasema yes,ukimess we be on your neck.Hizi sideshows unaona hapa ni PR tupu…Hao watu wa Naivasha I understand hawakupata kakitu…so bigfish are still roaming aroung.CBK is covering pesa isivuke border through banks,but pengine kama it has been withdraw itavukishwa na mikoba
I saw opus dei Mei akisema pia cbk is under attack. Ama it’s a new slogan?
Hapo sijui,I would like to understand how…
Atty what happened?
Wapi @spear ni mdomo yake bakuli?
Isn’t easier to make local doctors working conditions better rather than giving Ruto’s and Uhuru’s wives hundreds of millions? It takes a sycophant to support a government paying imported doctors 800K per month. Local doctors are absolutely within their rights to demand better renumeration and working conditions. I think you have no clue how interns suffer. Government mouthpiece through and through.
i doubt shes missing. probably just want to create attention going by her previous behavior. that said, let there be no untouchables. kabura and co, kariuki etc should be at the court. and before i am reminded of my sycophancy, let me reiterate that given a choice between rat and Uhuruto, my choice would not change even now.
Aren’t you the local tribalist in Chief? Your opinion of me means little.
The Cuban doctors are specialists. And they are to be posted huko mashinani where our Kenyan doctors never want to work.
weeeh… hii serikali ni ucheze chini ama unyambishwe
Murang’a Woman Rep has proposed that Kenyans convicted for corruption be shot dead in full glare of the public Sabina Chege said that was the only punitive measure which to tame corruption.
[ATTACH=full]172963[/ATTACH]
Corruption should be a capital offence
She (Atty) has been found
where was atty?
I have no idea. Just received the info via her Facebook group buyer beware