the corrupt don’t like it wakimulikwa
[ATTACH=full]65605[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]65606[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]65607[/ATTACH]
Wacha niweke Babuon bait ndio sycophants wajitokeze
Raila!!!
Not guilty until Babuon becomes president.
NAONA WAKI NYIMA NATION AND CO MA ADVERTS ZA GAVA NA PROJUBILEE COUNTIES PIA .
if the story was wrong and inaccurate let them taste their own medicine. till now, to my knowledge, there is no evidence that the government has lost a cent in the #Mafyascandal.
Umepotea sanaa
Boss till its proven money was lost i will not jump into the band wagon of calling the officials thieves, we should learn and i call @Okiya to explain to the village what happens in an audit process.
I have fault with NMG running with a story which was half baked.
I am with you on this matter brother…
Raira wirr nefer be MCA
They will reply “will nefer be plesident !!” Under stewardship of @Wakanyama aka pure blood
[ATTACH=full]65609[/ATTACH]
A complete internal audit report should have the following sections duly completed including having been signed:
1.Finding
2.Root cause
3.Risk
4.Recommendations
5.Agreed action
6.Responsible person
7.Due date
Anything short of that, the report is just a draft
Thanks.
Kindly educate the @Davidee and crew that till the finality of the process any head line that the NMG has done thus far is defamatory and slanderous to a ‘corrupt jubilee administration’
Neffer effer…
Shaaait… kuna journalists wamekunja mikia saa hii hadi inaguza kitovu…:D:D:D
@introvert hii itabidi illustration priss!
hehe wacha kwanza nitune into ntv nione vle itakua
These Jubilee zealots defending the government over every issue regardless of facts are shameless and spineless modern day Judas Iscariots betraying their country for 30 pieces of silver. Time may pass but Kenyans will never forget. You were not born with a government employment appointment letter in your hands.
One day you will leave government and the impact of the evils you are defending will be upon you and your children. The cries of cancer patients wasting away on the cold concrete of Kenyatta National Hospital will haunt you until the end of time.
The man who spilled the beans on the Ministry of Health scammers is a certified fraud examiner with 26 years audit experience. Yet some fellows who are operating on the margins of literacy want to discredit his work. Whether his report is draft or final does not waterdown the facts there is in. There are no draft and final facts. KShs 10 million a piece containers were bought at a total cost of KShs 1 billion for a bogus project. The containers are wasting away in a yard in Mombasa. Would we ever have known this without the so called interim report? Why did the Cabinet Secretary commission this special audit if nothing wrong was a foot?
I have noticed the annoying trend of some other social media regime attack dogs with not a penny to show for their efforts and wasted internet bundles. Instead of using the education and knowledge this country gave you, you are using it to betray it; to twist facts and confuse the less knowledgeable. You suspend your professionalism and act foolish to cause confusion for your master’s sake. Shame on you.
Going forward I will not entertain this intellectual impunity. I have no powers to jail you but the little power I have to block your nonsense I will not hesitate to use it.
Ctrl+C
expect to see a one paragraph apology tucked besides a colourful advert on pages two of the nation and bd soon, maybe even tomorrow…
the media group realised their folly immediately and tried to deflect attention with the “Muraguri Threats”…
the hang muraguri brigade will slither back into the bushes …hata hawatasema tena “i don’t want to hear the excuse that an audit report is not evidence”…
This is what happens when media give partisan journalists free reign and they invite crude activists to parade their prejudices on live television.