Corrupt Cyrus Jirongo died a painful death. Exclusive video. Acheni drunk driving

https://x.com/i/status/2008492249311834129

… noma sana

Sii kwa ubaya but kifo ya Jirongo was good riddance to bad rubbish. In fact ilichelewa kufika. Wenye walikuwa Na akili in the early 90s wanajua what that fucker did to this country. Haya rusheni mawe.

15 Likes

A dead drunk driver is a good driver

Mweshimiwa had no seat belt fastened,airbag did not deploy.

Huyu jamaa ni airbag zilifanya wasee waseme eti miguu zilivunjika lakini mwili haikuwa na scratches. It is those airbags that protected the upper body from all that.

Well, that puts an end to that torch nonsense fronted by illiterate villagers.

Rest in Peace.

Mbona ni profile pic yako basi?

Coz he deserved to die for fucking up this country

Sandra Ojiambo, Ruto and others from KANU also had access to money printing machines. Do they also deserve to visit Neptune, you say?

At least he didn’t go through the windscreen. Pale mbagathi way I used to see some crazy shit.. decapitations, people cut in half or leg bones protruding through buttocks. Shit was straight out of a horror film.

Yes

Probably an Ex accident car that had already deployed airbags… ikasondekwa hapo Grogon and sold as accident free

:green_emoji:

Agreed. His face/torso must have looked terrible having seen other accident victims in situ.

I once encountered a fielder pale limuru that had just been mangled by a bus, I think a Guardian bus, at around 3am on a monday morning. I was heading to Kisumu. Let me just say, no one was speaking including the passengers, as boda boda guys were cutting the metal to get the body out…I was fatigued, but my fatigue ended there and then

Pole msee. Some of those things can be shocking.. especially if kids are part of the casualties. There’s one I saw where this teenage girl had her head split into two just below the nose clean through. The top part flew a few feet from the main body, so from a distance, she looked like she was sleeping.. but when you approached her, you quickly realised something was off.

Wear your seatbelt or perish.