Corporate wife hates spending on the kids

I have to agree with @Yuletapeli on this one.

A mother would do anything for her child. It is a natural instinct for a mother to be selfless when it comes to the needs and wants of her child. That is, unless that child reminds her of the father — a father she hates. In that case, she hates the child as well. (E.g. Picture a woman who gives birth to a child conceived from rape.)

There’s a lot that must have transpired between @MikeOcksmal and his wife. Stuff that he does not feel free to discuss in this forum. Or at least, he is not ready to bring it up just yet. The real reason why his wife hates him that much.

… Elder kuna kitu hasemi.

If that gwumans hates those kids, gifting them anything would’nt even exist in her mind, AT ALL! She would be repulsed by that very idea.

Ever heard of women who take credit for everything the man buys in the house or pays for so much kids grow up thinking it was their mum who was doing everything, only to learn later that it had been the father paying for all that throughout?

Elder is married to himself. Bibi alienda kitambo sana… ni physical presence to elder anapata na bado ni toxic juu am certain hata hawaongeleshani

Jamaa hana makende elder. i think its too late for that now

I know my flaws and my worst personality trait is my arrogance. When I’m arguing with someone, my arrogance probably shows in my face where I’m thinking “hakuna kitu haka kaschana kananishow.” This may be frustrating for her.

Secondly, I am also not the most romantic. Yes, I take mama watoto out regularly, but what I mean is that I’ve never really fallen head over heels in love with a lady. I just see women as “meh” most of the time, whereas if I was to find my wife amazing that might have helped me simp kidogo which is sometimes necessary to maintain a long term relationship.

Thirdly on investments we have been disagreeing heavily of late. She is a buroti buroti person who only has eyes for real estate. She has already built one house for her mother. Meanwhile I’m more of a money markets guy. She has told me that she will see me as a failure if I don’t do any real estate.

Fourth, there is a time I abandoned her when she was pregnant with our second born in the house and went to stay in shagz. She was lying heavily to me despite me having contrary evidence and I had enough. We got back together after 3 months

Those are the worst things I have done to her. I also eat lanyes right now but I only started after that split I mentioned in my fourth point

on the nose yes GIF by Munchies

Noma sana

Getting back together after disrespect is when you lost your frame and made you psychologically beneath her as she was able to get away with whatever she did without consequence. Now she is seeking another man who can dominate her mind…as a playboy you should know that is a skill one should master to be successful with women.

These creatures are hardwired to seek a man who is better and stronger than her and won’t tolerate her testing their authority. Don’t marry or date if you are mentally weak (simps fall in this category and see dust as expected). Women are naturally gifted at social and psychological warfare as its their main survival mechanism to balance the physical strength and logical thinking of men. Understand the creature you are dealing with and internalize the rules of engagement because women will always find ways to test if you are who she thinks you are.

The marriage is over, bro. You’re overlooking the fact that she cheated, which led you to do a DNA test on the kids, and that you even had a vasectomy to prevent having another child with her. One more thing: stop overthinking what you did or didn’t do that may have caused her to hate you. Maybe it’s just her, or maybe you two were simply not compatible.

It’s unfortunate that you started sleeping with prostitutes out of frustration. Instead, focus on yourself: hit the gym, meditate, play a sport, dress well, and start truly loving yourself. Don’t let her make you hate yourself.

That mean woman of yours reminds me of my first kunguru wife. To date she can never pay school fees, buy clothes for my son ama hata vitu ndogo kama kumleta kwangu na ako kazi hizo mnaita C suite offices. The contrast between her and my current wife is like day and night juu mimi hata holidays zingine nakuta zimelipwa in full by my current wife, nikuambiwa tu chukua off siku fulani tuingie maldives ama Zanzibar kidogo. Unashukuru Mungu tu ukicount blessings zako juu ulikuwa na nyoka kwa nyumba.

12 Likes

If she is not willing to spend her money on her kids, why should you? Esp if its an impulse buy?

Mike.. hizo ni minor issues. I therefore conclude that she is being petty.

wanawake ni wagumu na pesa irrespective of how much they earn

Huyo ex alikua mungich? for research purpose.

This is high IQ reasoning. When @MikeOcksmal got castrated, he lost any leverage he had over that bitch. She now knows that he can’t father children outside to compete with her children for his attention and resources. She has him by the balls (or whatever was left) and the throat. She has no pressure to stay in line because no other woman is a threat to her henceforth.

Hizi ni unintended consequences of that vasectomy. Now he has no plan B in life. He can’t start over.

Exactly

Ni dada yao wa hio pande ya kina Linturi.

A father is the most thankless job in the world. Wewe concentrate on taking care of your kids. Assume no help is coming. That way you live in peace. And determine your own destiny. Uki depend on mwanamke utakufa bure.

Women are such selfish creatures it’s in their marrow