Coronavirus Patients in Mbagathi

Hao watu wachungwe sana [na wajichunge sana].
Otherwise some of them may be deliberately taken out (through bad medicine or something else), to prove that ‘we have coronavirus deaths in Kenya’ in order to justify a complete lockdown.
Remember, the objective globally is not to control a disease, but to induce a global lockdown, followed by economic meltdown and the subsequent bailouts (free money for the big corporations).

OMG! Kicharo don’t tell me that you also think this is another hoax like your usual hiv denialist shenanigans

All indications are that this is a real disease, but which some people want to take advantage of [through an over-reaction] to enforce a global lockdown that will then lead to economic meltdown, justifying bailouts. So you find that nations are under pressure to put in place certain measures, regardless of the caseload. And the response is for the most part being led by the political rather than the medical establishment.
In other words, it is a real crisis that is being taken advantage of.

He has a point. Even though we agree there’s Corona, the suspicion is on the amount of emphases on casualties. It’s like there’s an agenda and like i said before this number are sweet music to some devils out there. And if they are allowed have their way, outbreak will become norm going forward.

It so happens that @ranny is probably one of those people who feed on hiv/aids ngos money (given how vociferously she defends the hiv/aids theory). Now with coronavirus, they are seeing another cow they can milk…

@Kicharo wewe tulisema endelea na dawa za ARVs. Hii Corona ni Moto inafyeka watu wenye CD4 cells ziko chini.

The idea that viruses causes diseases is still a hypothesis by the way,even with all the technology available.Dr Stefan Lanka,a virologist exposed this

How many people have actually died from covid-19? As in, someone who was completely healthy, akashikwa na covid-19 then akanyuria? These numbers need to be interrogated deeply.

A true bonobo fool

Starch eating bonobos peddling cheap roadside theories

Upus upus 10000x10000 x 10000 x10000

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xNq8w08pn9s

https://www.drrobertyoung.com/post/dismantling-the-viral-theory

“Chemical poisoning by DDT, vaccination, and lifestyle and dietary choices are a more likely causes for the symptoms of Polio, neurological diseases, Cancer, HIV/AIDS, Zika and now Coronavirus.”
I will read more about this.