Coronavirus full blown now USA

[ATTACH=full]293311[/ATTACH]

This coming 2weeks are the ones. It’s the next epicenter of the virus.
Millions are already infected.
It’s gonna get ugly.

Now i’m scared… Officially!

And yet we have this clown who flips like a pancake over time.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NezEbDx4B9A

We have been warned about this coming wave and now it is here. Lakini mimi sina uoga. This body of ours has to go through a change at some point, either kifo or rapture. I know I’ll be on the front lines helping the sick, and made peace with my God. :slight_smile:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=id=vSxocnIaN0A;list=RDvSxocnIaN0A

An infection where 82% of the infected recover with minimal treatment should only worry countries with a huge population of old people.
Western countries should be worried because of their population demographics. But for Kenya we shouldn’t be…
Only 6% of our population is aged above 60. Most of us will survive this infection without treatment. Deaths will be rare and fewer. Our life expectancy is approx 63 years.

If 70% of Kenyans get the infection then our bodies are more than capable of fighting the infection with minimal fatalities. Afterwards we’ll develop herd immunity which will help us cope with similar infections in future.

Open the airport and every other flood gate tungangane na hii kitu mundu kwa mundu.

Yes Zarina Unicorn . How is life in the frontline against disease?

Salimia Ben 10 @Mzee mzima .

Relax @Purple

Swafe

What about those guys with Tb na the over 1 million living with HIV?

Mjaluo, hauskii purple na mzee mzima ni lovers. @Mzee mzima anatafutiwa greencard ahamie Atlanta.

Maajabu.

@Mundial ebu kuja eleza.

@administrator will you tell this mod to stop trying to get people to panic through the comments he has been making on Corona? Alai aliwekwa ndani juu ya huu ujinga. It’s either he gives facts on his statements or he shuts up.

Though not proven via randomized clinical trials ARVs tend to thwart the infection. Hao wakunywe tu madawa. That’s the reason HIV has not been identified as one of the comorbidities that accelerates death.

HEHEHEHEHEHE @Nyamgondho si umepiga 60? Shida wanasema in Africa other diseases like HIV, Corona itakukamatia chini

Saa hii hakawezi, kame doze. Jana na leo mzima kameshinda kibarua ya utombi.

Ka ben-10. Ka lapdog ka kulamba ikus.

These are facts my friend. Even the Governor of New York has confirmed that 40-80% of the population will inevitably get the virus.
Stop the denial. This thing is real.
Do your part by staying at home.

He’s propergating unnecessary panic

60 iko mbali Mundial niko 50s with no underlying medical condition , I buried many people during the HIV days of the 80s. Hii kuambiwa usiguse mapua na mdomo ni umefi ni kama ukigusa umekufa.

Don’t all viruses work the same? Via replication? So if ARVs stem replication of HIV they will also stem the replication and decrease viral load of the Covid 19. This is also how chloroquine is working to slow down the virus. BY STOPPING REPLICATION.