Coronavirus and the microchip/mark of the beast?

This is how it may end (and I pray that it doesn’t come to that):
The covid-19 thing continues into a global crisis.
Then a ‘vaccine’ is discovered.
Now when you are ‘vaccinated’, you have to be fitted with a micro-chip, to prove that you were vaccinated.
They would tell you that they can’t use paper certificates, because these are capable of being faked.
Without the microchip, you can’t be allowed to move around, “lest you infect other folks”.
You obviously also can’t buy or sell without the microchip/mark of the beast…:rolleyes:

I just want some toilet paper and sanitizer/wipes which isn’t going to happen when people continue panic buying all the stock at the supermarket. A chip will rectify this madness.

Hapana.

Plus with the economies having been wrecked, people will have to be given allowances to start all over again (the us is already giving $2,000 per person). Now there has to be a way of tracking who has received the cash and who hasn’t, otherwise it will be a complete mess, with some folks getting multiple checks even as others straves → hence the need for a foolproof microchip solution…

Corona imewafunza adabu

Why a chip, and not BLOCKCHAIN?

Actually the Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation has funded the tracking companies. They are planning to use AI, 5G and other complex devices to track humans. It is will be a complete slavery to mankind. Anyway it is all about Technocracy

Idiot!!! If you’re vaccinated and you meet somebody else with corona, you wouldn’t be infected if the vaccine works.

You should know that since you were born, you have been embracing and worshipping the devil. Almost 90% of what you use was made and programmed by the Beast. That smartphone of yours is enough to track you.

But the common man in the street can’t reason that way. Haven’t you seen how those polio vaccines are enforced?

Has nobody not told you, Brian, that you’ve got this kind of gleeful preoccupation with the future? I wouldn’t even mind, but you don’t even have a fuckin’ future, I don’t have a future. Nobody has a future. The party’s over. Take a look around you man, it’s all breaking up. Are you not familiar with the book of Revelations of St. John, the final book of the Bible prophesying the apocalypse?.. He forced everyone to receive a mark on his right hand or on his forehead so that no one shall be able to buy or sell unless he has the mark, which is the name of the beast, or the number of his name, and the number of the beast is 6-6-6… What can such a specific prophecy mean? What is the mark? Well the mark, Brian, is the barcode, the ubiquitous barcode that you’ll find on every bog roll and packet of johnnies and every poxy pork pie, and every fuckin’ barcode is divided into two parts by three markers, and those three markers are always represented by the number 6. 6-6-6! Now what does it say? No one shall be able to buy or sell without that mark. And now what they’re planning to do in order to eradicate all credit card fraud and in order to precipitate a totally cashless society, what they’re planning to do, what they’ve already tested on the American troops, they’re going to subcutaneously laser tattoo that mark onto your right hand, or onto your forehead. They’re going to replace plastic with flesh. Fact!

too many movies are messing you up man

Movies tell the truth fyi discard the plot of good and evil they some truth in them

i agree

Tumia gazeti

So when is Godzilla coming?

wake up from your sleep this is the biggest load of crap ive heard

All of you have a point. The end is here with us. Harold camping prophesied it would occur in 2011 but the late chap was offmark by just a decade

It’s here with us. I’m so excited that we are going home soon! There’s a feeling of expectation in the air, like something big is about to happen.

People really still believe YouTube conspiracy videos or did you retards evolve to instantly turn every bit of news into an elaborate Illuminati/Antichrist conspiracy theory?
Yaani nauliza, umesoma hii ushenzi wapi? Coz kama imetoka kwako, you’re mentally not ok.