The way the lady argues is exactly how supporters of the two coalitions argue hapa KTalk. Just listen to her justifying some of those sickening things Trump did just because some other person does/ did some similar thing in the past. What’s more… she even goes ahead to claim Trump is a God-ordained!
Sielewi.
How many times do you have to listen to Jubilee/ CORD supporters justify the actions or words of their idols?
The Trump supporter is justifying his actions by blaming Clinton for his sexcapades.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nSvydb_LE2c
ndiyo hii ingine
Wekerea transcript hapa. Hatuna mbandos
and what do you think laughable part
0:03
about it was when he says anybody who
0:06
knows we know these words don’t reflect
0:07
me at all
0:08
we have seen for the last year that
0:11
those words are exactly what reflects
0:13
him and I just have one question for my
0:16
GOP brethren for GOP leadership we have
0:19
seen this man mark a disabled person
0:21
we’ve seen him called Mexicans rapists
0:24
we’ve seen him say horrible things about
0:26
Rosie O’Donnell but Miss Universe about
0:28
megyn kelly about Carly Fiorina we have
0:31
seen him pick a fight for over a week
0:33
with a gold star family
0:35
what else do they need to see today we
0:38
saw him boasting laughing about grabbing
0:41
a woman’s pussy
0:43
what else do we need to see to disown
0:46
him disavow him ask him to resign ask
0:50
him to step down
0:51
he is dragging the Republican Party Down
0:54
and everybody’s going to have to answer
0:56
the question what did you do when you
0:59
were faced with undisputable evidence
1:01
that this man was a misogynist did you
1:04
step away or did you try to make an
1:06
excuse okay and that’s the question that
1:08
leadership needs to answer tonight
1:10
Andre what do you think but he
1:13
apologized pledge to be a better man all
1:17
of us say and do things we wish we
1:18
wouldn’t have but we’re down to 34 days
1:22
left before an election and the choice
1:25
is still clear you’ve got Donald Trump
1:27
who said some things that quite frankly
1:29
our offensive no question but you got
1:32
Hillary Clinton who’s done things that
1:33
are more than just defending people she
1:36
defended a rapist that was clearly
1:38
guilty and laughed about it and said the
1:41
twelve-year-old wasn’t a big deal we
1:43
made it we do find her
1:45
we’ve had him pass the polygraph you no
1:47
longer have to stop you
1:48
we talked about that here on CNN and
1:50
there were you know my colleagues have
1:51
done stories on that and you bring up
1:53
these old things but my initial question
1:54
is quite honestly so just to be
1:57
respectful
1:57
what do you think of the statement to
1:59
down shop as a supporter someone has
2:00
been on this show and others for months
2:03
and months and months when you hear him
2:04
just
2:05
I’m sincere to the words ring true to
2:07
you would you have liked him to say
2:08
something else rather than deflecting to
2:10
the other person absolutely i mean you
2:13
know all of us would do things
2:14
differently i think he made an effort
2:16
that i saw a different Donald Trump
2:18
tonight then I’ve seen in the past he
2:21
apologized he i think he made an effort
2:24
to try to say look we’ve all messed up i
2:27
mean these are horrific statements
2:29
there’s no question but he did apologize
2:30
and hopefully will engage in who can
2:34
make this country better and when I
2:36
endorse that what I was enough for you
2:38
tonight
2:38
yes when I endorsed him I realize he
2:40
came with works i mean he wasn’t a
2:42
career politician he was a businessman
2:44
but i want to see someone who can go
2:46
into Washington and turn it upside down
2:48
and clearly i think he would do a better
2:51
job of doing that the very clean based
2:53
on what you know the argument has been
2:55
that he was trying to say that he has
2:57
better judgment and that he’s going to
2:59
change all these things unilaterally by
3:01
the way which we all know he can’t do
3:02
but his judgment his character his
3:05
integrity has shown otherwise what makes
3:08
people believe that he’s capable of
3:10
actually bringing any kind of change
3:12
that’s worthy of the office of the
3:14
presidencies washington DC that wasn’t
3:16
an apology that was like the pee-wee
3:18
Herman defense i know you are but what
3:20
am I he immediately pivoted 22 to Bill
3:23
Clinton and what his history and what he
3:25
did was bad right what I did was bad
3:27
what they did was worse that doesn’t
3:29
make it better
3:30
you know we SAT there and anyone who
3:32
criticized bill clinton in the nineties
3:34
for what he did which was despicable
3:36
behavior and then turns around and makes
3:39
excuses for what Donald Trump has said
3:40
and done is a hypocrite and every single
3:43
my Republican brother and I’m with anna
3:45
on this i implore them to rescind their
3:49
support and it’s beginning to happen to
3:51
have Barbara Comstock a Republican woman
3:53
she’s just resented her an endorsement
3:56
of Donald Trump tonight you have a
3:58
congressman from Colorado is also said
4:02
the same things that is research that
4:03
see no no I’m Jason she dont Paul Ryan
4:07
needs to step up he wants to be the
4:08
leader of this party Speaker of the
4:10
House it’s his moral obligation is a
4:12
father he has a daughter he can’t stand
4:14
there and let one go and stand next to
4:16
support this man i want to get other
4:17
people
4:18
none as Scotty what do you think well
4:20
moral obligation isn’t to me if there’s
4:22
any more obligations to make sure that
4:24
Hillary Clinton does not get the white
4:25
house’s a Republican race again the same
4:27
thing that I asked Andre to the words
4:29
that he said is that enough for you are
4:31
you okay with it would you have liked to
4:33
have heard him say something else is
4:35
going to be enough for other voters
4:37
rather than Hillary Clinton let’s talk
4:39
about your candidate what he just said
4:41
and stick to message
4:42
what do you think AK don’t pivot and I
4:45
think tonight you showed that the gloves
4:47
are going to come off and like I am i do
4:49
i’m gonna start him
4:50
Hillary Clinton Donald Trump does not
4:51
have millions in the media like at the
4:53
New York Times The Washington Post to
4:55
not only bring out the story but
4:56
continue to defend it over and over and
4:58
replay it it’s got your community
5:01
let’s bring it that’s a bit a bit okay
5:03
let me ask a more direct question
5:04
ok you SAT here and watched you’ve been
5:06
on all evening you have been on
5:08
defending you know Donald Trump and
5:11
representing him on this show and many
5:13
others here on CNN as a woman you heard
5:17
the words that he said on that bus and
5:19
getting off with billy bush in 2005 then
5:22
you just heard him i would assume it’s a
5:24
trump tower in front of a camera
5:26
apologizing saying that you know he’s
5:29
not a perfect man how do you feel about
5:31
that
5:33
well because i’m going to judge the am I
5:35
supposed to sit here and judges words
5:37
that Judge actions i’m not collecting
5:38
Donald Trump yeah we’re supposed to
5:41
judge his words and his actions on the
5:43
bus those were actions and words he’s
5:45
saying well he didn’t grow up the woman
5:47
he did not say do not walk up and do
5:49
those things are you did not do any of
5:51
the words the locker room talk to
5:53
unfortunately exist in many male groups
5:55
today
5:56
oh hi so here’s something about what we
5:59
heard about tonight he did apologize and
6:01
if we want to sit here and do the the
6:03
structure of how sincere he was I mean I
6:05
hold that to Hillary Clinton the things
6:08
when she apologized oh wait a minute
6:10
she never really apologize for insulting
6:12
yes and she was if Hillary Clinton was
6:14
on this show and her circuits were on
6:16
the show and she had done something that
6:18
was controversial
6:19
yes we would hold her when she sings
6:22
controversial and we have intelligent
6:24
there are giant it didn’t happen if it
6:26
didn’t happen today Scott I just say
6:28
something about anything about it anyway
6:30
okay justjust could I just cut through
6:32
have one thing to say one thing only and
6:34
that is that this race is over tomorrow
6:39
morning the Romani will dry up the
6:41
Republicans and start to hide Trump has
6:43
no place to go
6:45
this race effectively as of tonight is
6:48
no longer president to reach I’ll get me
6:51
everything I know about presidential
6:52
politics and I’ve been through five of
6:54
them
6:55
I’ve never seen one like this this race
6:57
is over you might as well accept it and
6:59
the question hours
7:00
how do you minimize damage and the only
7:02
way you can do that it seems to me is
7:04
trying to grab hold of old conservative
7:06
value things and do what Mondale didn’t
7:09
84 which is trying to save a few people
7:11
down ballot but as far as doing drugs
7:13
concerned it will never ever ever happen
7:17
again Chris really quickly I’m actually
7:18
to Bob’s . that’s already begun a major
7:21
donors that where donors to romney’s
7:23
campaign already on record tonight said
7:25
that they are withdrawing their
7:26
financial support and talking about
7:28
trying to replace Donald Trump but just
7:31
really quickly to the this absurd Walker
7:33
room banter talk you know I mean as a
7:36
mother
7:36
Scotty I don’t understand how you
7:38
continue to justify this
7:40
I’ve got a challenge you on this issue
7:41
months ago when Donald Trump when I
7:43
brought up the fact that he was a
7:44
philanderer and brag about it I get it
7:46
but your mother first
7:48
you have daughters I don’t know if you
7:50
examine your daughter how could you sit
7:52
there and justify this to your daughter
7:53
when you have the person you want to put
7:55
the white house talking about grabbing
7:56
private parts of winning this insanity
7:59
and how you know just like every Clinton
8:01
being in the White House you put bodies
8:03
of people in body bags and lies and
8:05
mother makes me and she that’s why I’m
8:07
doing that because she lies to my other
8:09
Republican Party Donald Trump the
8:11
Republican Party and put for candy a
8:13
candidate that I you know I really can’t
8:15
with man rushes have you no decency have
8:18
any of you not only where is the
8:20
integrity it’s the speaking of where is
8:21
the integrity and supporting Hillary
8:23
Clinton terribly and we’re gonna tear
8:25
actually there’s really no and I’m not
8:28
right now it’s about our young for you
8:30
every day your daughter she’s right
8:32
everybody one of the time and I just say
8:35
that different quickly i have to get a
8:37
break and I’ll bring you guys thanks
8:38
good the oldest shaming of each other on
8:41
TV literally let’s not do this guy’s
8:44
none of us are on the ballot that people
8:46
that are on the ballot or Donald Trump
8:48
Hillary Clinton and we are judging
8:49
Donald Trump over and mutual like if you
8:53
were to be need them if you choose to
8:55
make excuses for you for him that’s your
8:57
choice
8:58
that’s more LMP was my for tonight in
9:01
front of me dancing man who has
9:04
consistently disgusted me from the first
9:06
day of this campaign and i think that
9:09
every single Republican is going to have
9:11
to answer the question what did you do
9:13
the day you saw the tape of this man
9:15
boasting about grabbing my pussy .
9:17
alright will you please stop saying that
9:19
word my daughter is listening and you
9:23
know what I got at least 10 remember
9:25
what is their quality but you’re not
9:27
offended 1 i’ll talk about actually my
9:29
god about whatever
9:30
yes and I said okay that window many
9:34
where the hair that you’re not offended
9:37
by the man who you are supporting a
9:38
thing that it’s just that I’ve been
9:40
about him staying that too
9:42
we’ll be right back
Weka summary. hatuna time ya kusoma
@123tokambio unaona reason sikushugulikia hii brukenge!
I thought white folks weren’t allowed to say pussy nigga and biatch
you thought wrong. anyways, you too are allowed, but you have to be discerning with who you choose to use such choice words.
Mimi nimekuwekea transcripts, ngoja mwingine atakuwekea summary… @vuja de -ki
Ni one star burukenge kabisa
With whom ![]()
Second strike, trophy hunter out for my head! At least mimi ndio champion wa spelling bee pale Kitale kwetu