Cord 1 - 0 Jubilee

Today, Raila Odinga and CORD supporters won a very hug war.
By keeping away from Raila’s office to allow Mungiki deliver their scrap metal, they denied some people the blood they so wished to see.

Jubilee had hoped for a violent confrontation, knowing that CORD supporters would have come to ‘defend’ Raila, yet not even a soul was there. They were forced to abandon their scrap metal and return to town.

But the government should be condemned for encouraging the action. Allowing it and condoning it only makes us believe the government is using an ethnic militia to settle its scores. That’s how countries begin to collapse.

now this is getting funny…

Kenyans also lost.

So defend TmT online? Keyboard warriors unite!!

By adding this you admit your 1st part was hogwash.

can it be viewed as jubilee 2-0 cord since no looting and violence was witnessed??

Cowards varmoosed. Walijua jeshi ni mambo bad. Why weren’t they present to face an equal match instead of harassing innocent pple on the streets?

Hawa watu wakiskia mungiki wakamangane hapo ni noma. That sect instill fears to all.

Hii kitu ni tricky but reality kuaribu mali ya peasant ni upuss koz hii mali inashughulikia kila mtu let that not hapen again

Very funny

Cowards . back in klost, kulikuwa thermal image of an initiation blade being sharpened. Nsni ako nayo iwekwe hapa.

Don't go all srutu, differentiate women what?

To me its a win win situation I hope we wont have any more demos .These disruptions affect the economy,block traffic flow, lead to loss of life and destruction of property.We all lose as Kenyans irrespective of tribe and political affiliation as a result of these disruptions.

Sasa, and we all know that Babuon is never contented for long, how long before he starts agitating against the joint PARLIAMENTARY Commitee? His only contribution will be as a raia like myself and I see no likelihood of the IEBC being dissolved a and some ‘power-sharing’ arrangement being grafted into our constitution.

Enyewe the JaKuonists dodged this one, and the way we were told here that they were on Capital Hill waiting to do battle.

Wapi mbisha?

dialogue pap… who’s the chicken…

Tutigakwira tugiuka nyaho ino

Properties must be safeguarded. Ppl must not damage them or even die carelessly

[ATTACH=full]43223[/ATTACH]

don’t be happy too soon…Raila never wanted dialogue of the kind that has been proposed and that is why he has named rabble rousers in his team so that dialogue fails. what he wants is a crisis after the dialogue fails and during the crisis he can negotiate for a portion of government (it has worked before remember?). the real circus is yet to begin…