Corazon Kwamboka Responds To Bitter Maureen

:p:p:p:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Sikua nime load hio direct translation :D:D:D

Heshimu Jaruo you uncircumcised gaylord.Kazi ni kupatia cirmcumcized gays that your dirty foreskin watombe.

Nahhh. The indanet never forgets.

Kwani umedhani mistake iko hapo kwa left:D:D

Osungu Jameni.

The correct sentence inafaa iwe, ‘Even I was left’

Lol. That is not even correct. That is not a complete sentence.

Here “left” is an adjective. So it needs to be completed with an action word.

I was left standing.
I was left breathing heavily.
I was left fighting…

Enyewe kizungu ilikuja na meli.

Heil Grammaz Nazi!

Huyo mgisu hana akili…saa ile watu walikuwa wanasoma English F.S.K alikuwa anakunia kwa desk ya prefect( by his own admission)

Show hio nugu ya cyber tusiwahi meet na hata wewe lazima utakula headbutt moja ya kimataifa

Peana venue ghasia.

An adjective is a word which describes a noun.
What you’re talking of is an adverb, which describes the verb, how the action was done.

And an adverb is not a must in a sentence. You may choose to describe how the action was undertaken or not.

So that is a very complete sentence.

I was left.
I was beaten.
I was stolen.

Even I was left (eating/abruptly)
Even I was beaten (thoroughly)
Even I was stolen (while sleeping)

Wanaume jamaneni
[ATTACH=full]330827[/ATTACH]

I was left as well/ I was left too/ I too, was left

“I was also ditched”.

Uko bitter msee haha