https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4Sh-2V_U2g8
watch till the part the manyanga hits the police car … mwenye gari najua analia machozi
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4Sh-2V_U2g8
watch till the part the manyanga hits the police car … mwenye gari najua analia machozi
Hii tuliona @uwesmake akiwa na afro pale kimilili.
Wamelala
Hii tuliona homo erectors wakichungulia mermaid pale lake turkana
Kunguru 001 @Phylgee bado akiwa Virgin :D:D
Kabla Pangaea ijigawe into the two megacontinents Laurasia and Gondwana.
Lawless county
kabla mama kayai azae kayai
Kabla Sonko ajue kilami
Kabla Embesuthu akue Mangosuthu…
I am sure those guys will never repeat what they’ve done. 90% will be arrested!
mutheu akiwa vanju
Oh Lord, I loathe the ‘hii tuliona’ brigade. A joke told a million times becomes a curse.
By who and why weren’t arrested at the time of the incident?
The 4 cops who came out that car were all armed but the best they could do is lob teargas and watch the matatu drive away.
Kabla ule mjinga ahamie huku akuwe @Jirani
That’s not how police work… they wait and pounce on the culprit when they least expect
And why should the police let someone to leave a scene of crime so as to ‘pounce’ later?
That’s stupid if you ask me.
Wanaboo sana. Not everyone is updated with other news channels and ktalk is like their reliable venue. Na kama uliona just pass. Shxupit
Is it true what NTV reported that this went on for 3 hours or were they exaggerating?
3 hours!! In the capital city? If I were the police commissioner this could have been a clean sweep: 3 hours would have been more than enough to have Moi Avenue blocked on all sides, have all those matatus towed and donated to scrap metal dealers. Kesi baadaye.
Woi if they had done that anywhere else in the world it would be attempted murder. And SWAT would be raiding that sacco HQ looking for drivers and touts.