cooking with bingwa

@Bingwa Scrotum breakfast pale mogadishu[ATTACH=full]296537[/ATTACH]

This is why Somalis have to keep spitting, they eat nasty shit like this

WTF?
That’s like eating chapati with shit.

I think this food is common in the arab world. somalis being honorary arabs like it.

Is it not shit?

This is nothing. Nani ameona vile walalo hukula spaghetti? Unaweza kutapika. The mofos do it with their bare hands. The same hands they use to wipe their asses with water after shitting. Wakimaliza hiyo spaghetti wanalamba vidole kama humbwer. No wonder diarrhea is the national pastime in Somalia.

Then they go around proclaiming that they are a superior race, that their soft hair and brown skin makes them different from other bonobos. Lol! People who don’t even wipe their asses or use cutlery think they’re fit to rule the rest of the modern world. Ndiyo maana tunacheka tu when Bingwa and his fellow “Arabs” insult us nywele ngumus and call us inferior lifeforms.

Bingwa is a shiny eye kutoka mwea.

Fucck wariah wote. kuna siku nilienda kwa hoteli pale eastleigh nikaona somali anakula madondo na spaghetti na anatumia mkono. i just walked out and went to a shop nikakula soda na ngumu

Maliza hii ghasia

Mcooshite wariahe

This above comments would amount to racism from a Somali’s perspective …wa Chinese wakiongea shiit juu yenyu mnaanza kuteta. Personally i think there is nothing like racism in this world …it’s just hate towards certain people way of living,culture,standards e.t.c

That green stuff is blended spinach with a bit of cheese or cream. Tamu sana punguzeni ushamba.its preferred mostly by Indians.

No amount of words will make u superior to somalis.
You are just a bitter nigga suffering from hallucinations. Get a life. Makamasi mkebe tatu.

Please don’t remind me of this fav dish of theirs. Sometimes they put sour milk in the spags. Ghai yikes…I had a neighbour back in the day…somali from Eastleigh so we were v good friends until aniitie celebrations za IDD…sema running out of excuses as to why I am not eating even a grain. Thankfully she moved out into a very big hse as she already had 7 children in this day and age. Wanaaza kuzaaa.

Seems I struck a nerve. As they say, a hit dog will holler.

Yuck, nime skip lunch

That photo umeiba from twitter, ni terere na ugali.

Umefi

NVchieth soma jina ya OP halafu soma jina yangu, you’re about to have a lightbulb moment. Punguza veve na codeine ghaseer

Maharo na chapati.Yuuk

Chakula ya @mobi .