cooking for the other woman

I didn’t get all the ingredients I had requested but i will work with what i have.
I would have loved to soak this red meat in wine but she says she is saved.
I would have also loved to put some pieces of pumpkin and some spinach. I would also have loved to grill this in an oven but haidhuru[ATTACH=full]15480[/ATTACH]
@Mtukufuu and @Unicorn here i go.
Will upload the final product.

Ni vitunguu unapika?

wait till she gets paged …izo vitunguu utatupiwa kwa kichwa!!

Can I join you guys…

naona dagger hapo, chunga kihiu mwiri

No basi imejaa.

[ATTACH=full]15485[/ATTACH]

Usijali i am a walking weapon

kwanza nunua simu ya maana alafu uanze kupikia the other woman! blurry-sadao

weka finished product

will give you a call in a few about kesho

Kwani your date ni curry muncher? Hakuna nyama yawa

Kipofu wewe huoni sahani mzima ya nyama hapo?

Haaaaiiii…wacha uchoyo! Location?

I love cooking and I already have in mind the product to get out of those ingredients

Karen hillcrest road.

The first final product [ATTACH=full]15495[/ATTACH]

Kikuyu style of cooking. Everything mixes. Yummy though

And now i am eating.
Kila mtu karibu[ATTACH=full]15496[/ATTACH]

Gai! On my way…was heading to galleria! How lucky! Kajam hapa langata Rd…nacome

Ukichelewa hata kidogo unapata nimemaliza kula na nimeenda to the crying magical pond

Wapi?