Continue The Story...

Or weka any fictional one.

Running

The wind is blowing, howling like stray wolves in the darkness, leaves rustle as if answering to the wind’s whims. My rafter room feels even colder and I huddle at the end of my couch - deer skins stuffed with stolen wool, a heavy blanket covering my body apart from the face. The embers at the fire place flicker to reassure me that everything’s going to be okay, but they aren’t doing enough to keep the room warm. I reminisce about the recent past. A lot has happened since I decided to delve into the wild; the city of Mabanga had become a nightmare for me with every passing month. The city’s people were like vampires, baying for my ‘pure’ blood.

It fits @kawambui. Continue from here or write anything.

then an atomic bomb is thrown into the city of Mabanga…fin

kama sio hekaya ya kuma wacha ikae

not consistent with my environs, I have never seen a deer nor a couch in a rafter house…, hata vampire!

weka mambo ya uji, momo’s, kawasaki, chockosh, fathoms, sardines…

…vaseline (arimis), hoes, laptops, coffee farms, staffrooms…

Yeah things like that… tities, cats, road trips, mpango wa kando, PEP, DFHK, Nyeri women, socialites, …

Naima shifts her mega arse…gently pushing it against my groin. I feel my penile veins expand with the rush of warm blood. She reaches for my hand…

Hii inamaanisha?

Aweke story waeza jaza na UPUS, NAPENDA SANA, HOYA,DFHKMBLNKN…etc etc