In klost if you remember, all threads had stats on views, replies and printed x times. Everyone with some gray between the ears wondered what the printing shizzle was all about. Fast forward. On my thread here http://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/hujma-kabuda-shemale-truph.20773/page-2 ., @upepo have pulled a rabbit out of his ass in the name of a screenshot. If you give it a second glance, nef has a Kendrick avator which she used kitambo as well as msalame . Swali two. #Evidence
[ATTACH=full]36042[/ATTACH]
Nimimi nachunga gate. Nakumbuka sura za watu sana. Wacha kwanza niteremshe hii strungi nikuje tuongee. By the way, ulisema unaweza code mayai ikuwe kuku?
a mod’s UI doesn’t look like that.
Another conspiracy. Ulinotice that kwa ile article ya Njoki Chege about betting that a lot of her lingo and expressions were borrowed from this kijiji?
lol I noticed the old avatar but I doubt he’s a mod. It just came across as sad 'cause now I’ve identified a 7th person who seems to have a very large folder of old shit! I MEAN, THATS STUFF FROM MORE THAN 8 MONTHS AGO!
This is crap really. Who said a particular lingo must be from this village? Talkers always bring certain phrases from other sites/groups and vice versa. Stop deluding yourself that’s here’s where everyone else spends their time.
We expect more enlightening content from a web developer not some shit post on who is the village chairman of the local cattle dip. Up your game
Zima periods buda ama utolee bibi yako ghasia. You’ve formed so many conclusions from a simple sentence.
:D:D:D kitty got claws
I see you’ve made someone’s day but am always seeing that narrative too often. Someone posts something elsewhere and you find someone else exclaiming, ‘that must be a talker’. Who said we are all glued here?
Amesema ukweli. Your mum is not the best cook
Again, drawing conclusions based on a simple sentence. Who has the problem here? And your stats gives a different story as to who’s glued here. [ATTACH=full]36049[/ATTACH]
You don’t read that signature line?
Yenyewe hapa jamaa anafaa kuwa ame-bleachiwa na screen.
Sijui nacheka kwanini.
??