Conmen wanakaribia kuingia.

Wanajiita Mavrodi Mondial Moneybox ama MMM. Alafu utaona mafala kwa TV next year wakisema serikali saidia.

wacha kupeana infor nusu nusuWho are they?

Early birds will make something. This will convince more Mbundoos to join…halafu Mbundoos ziwe converted to meat!
Just adk the “ogas”!

How does the ‘con game’ work?

Ponzi scheme

You fags up there send a local link. Meffi.
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sergei_Mavrodi

MMM is a ponzi scheme already running and currently crumbling in Nigeria. People have already lost their nairas.
You’ve been warned.

Ukweli ma Naija wana hara sasa this russian ni fire

nimesoma kiasi kuhusu this thing and I found it hilarious. A guy operates a ponzi scheme in Russia, it of course collapses once it reaches saturation in 1994. He has now repackaged his offering from the straight forward deposit your money today and earn 2x in a month “DECCI” to one that looks like the merry go round women groups do. Shit is still a pomzi scheme, and after running its course in S.A and Nigeria, they are now in Kenya and Ghana.
They call the deposit you make help, ati you are helping people in the MMM community, then after a month you also apply for help, which is your initial deposit +30%, hehehehe. Don’t expect government to fight this, elections ni next year na kila mtu anataka pesa

http://kenya-mmm.net

Sijui niweke ka mia njaanuary nikue na zangu 30 za sare, shida huwa kuingia late

Daily Nation already highlighted it in October

A pyramid scheme run by a convicted Russian fraudster has set base in Kenya and has for the past one year or so been luring thousands of people with the promise of becoming rich quickly.
MMM Global promises those interested in the scheme up to 100 per cent returns. It is the brainchild of Sergey Mavrodi, 61, a well-known Russian swindler and con artist — the man who created the biggest finance pyramid in Russia before it collapsed in 1997.
The local chapter goes by the name MMM Kenya and the recruiters — who refer to themselves as guiders — have been holding meetings in Nairobi and other major towns, seeking to entice unsuspecting Kenyans into the network.
On Thursday, October 20, they were at Summerlink Hotel in Mombasa, according to their Facebook page, MMM Global Kenya.
Members are told that they will be rewarded if they donate money to the needy and will earn points in bitcoins, an electronic currency. They are also promised financial freedom and an opportunity to “change the world”.
It is a waiting game, in which new members “assist” older ones by paying a fee to join and donating money while expecting to double their contribution along the chain.
The idea is that you give to the network and wait for other people in the chain to eventually give it back to you. The rule is, the more you give, the more you get.

http://www.nation.co.ke/news/Russian-fraudster-sets-up-pyramid-scheme-in-Kenya/1056-3428676-mksht9/

:mad:ona hawa wengine nao…
[ATTACH=full]73784[/ATTACH]

A fool and his money soon go separate ways…

=Banking on avarice

Hii ni theme gani boss?

ni hii hapa inajiita black shadow. ni theme ya app inaitwa ‘go sms pro’
[ATTACH=full]73852[/ATTACH]