So I came across this couple kwa group ingine ya wamama but the video hata siezi eka hapa, it’s too nasty4life. What’s wrong with this Congolese people? At first I thought it was a homosexual couple coz jamaa ako mpaka na nail polish and the lady has male facial features and symmetry, I thought she’s transgender. Kumbe it’s a woman. I don’t know if they’re just doing it to get attention or what. In another video it was the same guy with another woman who also looks like a man, NASTY, sijui ni ushetani gani huu. No wonder these guys are the ones bringing Corona to Kenyans. No wonder Ebola inashindaga kwao. They should be blocked from entering Kenya.
I’ve seen enough metro sexual looking borderline feminine, dressed too extra men in lingala music to not be surprised by this.
Also for the women Congo is home to the Fanta face and coca cola body.
The men bleach more than the women. Look at the guys legs vs his upper body
Truman kabondi from Jana ako horny
someone direct her to porhhub…wengine wetu hatujui huko
two blocks from Kabondi blocking in 5…4…3…
do me a favor, kamua kapondi atulie
No money , no horny, I mean honey. Peleka ufukara isolation ward. Hapa Huwesmek.
What’s the big deal here? Man must eat? These are probably musicians of sorts. Skin lightening is believed to help one crossover to new fans or opportunities. E.g :
MJ did it to get the white fans. His sis Latoya looks like a plastic doll today. Vybes Kartel did it probably for similar financial reasons. Kaligraph tried it. Prostitute Sidika lives in a white skin today. Her associates at Nairobi diaries have also done it. Joyce Akinyi of Chinedu and that other Jaluo who sings ohangla, the one with braids. The vitimbi actress did it. Kenyan gays who parade on social media plus thousands of other Kenyans have also done it.
Most Kenyan ladies who haven’t bleached apply foundation and makeup to lighten the skin. You yourself you’ve probably done that already.
Further afield the numbers are simply staggering. From lil kim, to trina, to Halle Berry, to Diana Ross and many others they have all bleached.
Agwambo has probably tried a mild retouch. In the 90s he was very dark. Don’t forget none of these wazees has white hair on his head.
er!!!,what about you faggot,ume bleach mkia upate customers walami?