Evidence of alien life found in a distant planet.
In future man will reach those planets
You can’t even reach the moon 0.001 light years away
Si leo. Watu wa year 3000. Tehnology in 1500 is different from today. It will also be different in 1000 years to come. Example sahizi there is a massive production of nuclear battery ya 3v. In future these battery might power rockets.
Am pretty certain by the year 3000 nuclear will be ancient technology kama vitu za bronze na iron age huko. If you look at the progress of science over just 150 years and extrapolate another 1000 years everything science fiction like resurrecting extinct species, star travel, teleportation, digital immortality, hybrid creatures etc will be a reality. If Jesus doesn’t return before then
With how vast the universe is, with billions of galaxies, it’s mathematically impossible that we can be the only ones. I will not be shocked if one day they even find out there are different dimensions and parallel realities from ours.
Siwezimind kukula pussy ya lanye
Being carried away with such findings makes you a one minute man!
Alien lanye… Inaweza kufanya umwage aesophagus na pancreas
There is also a possibility that there are other planets that support life and also have their own species of birds, animals, plant life and people.
Kama you believe in this Nasa hullabaloo you must be daft than a pastor nganga kondoo.
A possibility! Hehe hatuwezi kuwa solo.. kwani sisi ni nani jameni
Maybe after 200000 years
except that is what you know by wat they tell you
This information is for entertainment purposes only.
Human beings will be extinct by 3000
Ungesema ya alien lanye
Mutoto WA Malaya ya calabash mwenye kisonono , people are discussing the globes future something out of league ya Malaya na watoto wao
To do what? You do realize the reason billionaires are obsessed with living earth is to fulfill their escape fantasy where the rich move to a better neighborhood and the poors remain behind in a shit hole world?
Jesus will come back