CONFIRMED: It was a bomb

It was no hoax

[ATTACH=full]24786[/ATTACH]

If true, then those behind it just wanted to scare. They could have planted it at a discrete place

Why do i suspect Putin and Russia in this bomb plan? Si ndege ya russia ili bombiwa the other day

Unajua unaeza lala ndani juu ya io statement yako??

Hio hapo
[ATTACH=full]24790[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]24791[/ATTACH]

Nauwache kufuata gutter press. It has not been confirmed. They are still waiting for experts

All 224 passengers and crew on board a Russian passenger plane that crashed in Egypt’s Sinai peninsula have died, Egyptian medical and security sources said.

Search and rescue team members are still gathering the remains of victims after the crash on Saturday, the sources said.

The plane was heading to St Petersburg, likely carrying tourists returning from holidays in Egypt’s popular Sharm el-Sheikh resort.

^^Coincidentally the Russian passenger plane was carrying tourists returning to Russia

The mirror and sky news are no gutter press @Meria Mata

[ATTACH=full]24793[/ATTACH]

They are quoting KQ.
Have a little patience my friend.

80 likes :mad:

They are quoting KAA.

If sky news says it was a bomb, there is a 95% chance they know what they are talking about

our own correspondent is telling you they are gutter press as far as the bomb confirmation is concerned.
@Meria Mata confirm

sky news is no gutter press. If you were following them during the westgate and garissa attacks you would know that

huyu mlami anasema pple saw the bomb so uyu msee wa carlsberg ako right wazito…oneni video

if you follow african news(news from africa).
closely you will note the bias.
they can say anything.
is cnn a gutter press?

Nawakijifanya KAA wamequote nani? Let wait for the FBI bomb squad to get here and confirm. Pesa yetu ya forensic lab turimanga.

suit yourselves. stay in denial

Not denial, we want hard facts

Sasa hii umetoa wapi?