Of late Uhuru Kenyatta has been very confident of winning despite the onslaught is facing from a united opposition, what the pollsters are saying (being a tight race) and the perceived media bias where he even ignored their invitation to the presidential debate.
He has even been quoted as saying that there is no way these people can defeat him.
It’s psychological. Those statements=voter apathy in naswa strongholds and boosts morale in Jubi. Watch and learn. Why waste your fare ukapigie babuon Na uhunye atachukua?
Even the statement to chiefs was for all chiefs. Ni either mkae kwa line Na nikiingia any who campaigned for naswa ataitishwa appraisal ya 2010 ashindwe ataitoa wapi. Home Ni inje. They will tow the line from now till 8th. Wanahara saa iii
Am not much of a politics guy but , haha fake laugh. You need to forget about the pollsters. On a clear day, in the evening, facing Westward… those guys still couldn’t predict the sunset. The real poll is almost here.
In a contest you need to show confidence. Wouldnt you be, though? Especially when Raila’s past record speaks against him. Now as you were.
Jubilee is one sleek operation my fren, those guys do their homework it is clear from their events they have set targets and have strategies to meet them. For instance, they formed the party way before the elections and publicized it proper, saa hii ukiona ata logo or slogan or even the red colour unajua Ni Jubilee, in marketing the goal is always to have unique identifiers, they aced that.
They have a narrative and they’ve stuck with it.
Then lastly they have kept their votes intact, voter apathy was their biggest worry but NASA took the bait, heckling Ruto in Kisumu forced even Rift valley to join the fray 100%.
basic human psychology nobody will knowingly associate themselves with losing. wale wakuyumba yumba will vote for the person they believe will win regardless of whether it was their choice.
hehe wewe ukienda exams na wewe ni chop hadi walimu wanakutumia ka marking scheme alafu mwenzako mwenye huwa anakutusi na anafeli kwa exam unaona akiandika ujinga…hautakuwa confident utamshinda