Confessions:Wierd fap material

What is the weirdest pron you have fapped to fags? To let the ball rolling, shemale and fur.

scat porn

this gon’ be me throughout the rest of this thread …

[ATTACH=full]15642[/ATTACH]

something along those lines. lakini ilikuwanga experimental tu

sm tym early this year ws obsessed with midget porn whr little female midgets wr being wrked on by norml size ppl: dwnlded plnty of shit frm xvideos.com n added it to ma collection…
Bt ilifanya nikachange route frm ma rsdnce prmntly; there ws ths midget lady alikua anauza kibanda fulani mtaa, used to go there n buy evrythng from fruits to cabbage nikimvibe: so we arrange nimchukue a certain Thursday akifunga kibanda arnd 9:30 usiku: am there on tym na watu wameisha isha rodI…
sm mtrbyk pulls up alafu the mbilikimo says ’ uyu ndo ule kijana nilikua nakuambia’ then trns to me n says huyu ni mzee wangu. Sensing danger nilijipa shughuli haraka wth the so called husband calling me back tuongee…
I nw hv to waste around 4 mins circumventing tht area…

29 Likes

i.t guy you turning gay

:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:…on second thoughts:D:D:D:D:D

pole, for the killed-in-the-bud fantasy…

Contribute or gtfo! If I turn matako ni yako?

that was my contribution gay geek

:D:D:D:D:D:D

Da Fuack is this coded language?

the midgets stole his vowels…:slight_smile:

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
uncle si una matusi kwa thread takatifu.

because it was low-hanging fruit

[ATTACH=full]15645[/ATTACH]

Serre!

What language is this? Wacha utoto!

this is how i imagine @Nefertities
https://yuq.me/userpics/41/103/d48bb502d9f1cdddbccb5a3b3c655f16.gif

Shame! Shame! Shame on you
[ATTACH=full]15648[/ATTACH]