Despite using cd properly and i repeat properly can someone get infected or what are the chances…cz since uyu mtu apate mdudu anatutishia sana…ineed my confidence back cz i can’t live without a woman my john is always demanding for his rights
always condomise…make sure the pussy is wet …alafu usikawie sana kwa kuma…mwaga haraka utoke …stay safe always
Virgins, Virgins everywhere
There’re 1001 things that can go wrong even after wearing condom. The principle here’s, if you’ve to use condoms on her for fear of contracting diseases, then don’t mess with her.
Read well the chances of getting HIV from vaginal sex. It’s almost impossible. You got to have really screwed that hole to blisters and blood for you to have your circumcised deek suck the virus in enough quantities to cause an infection which to. Me if you are chewing a lanye knowingly you won’t go that far coz you main objective is to pour
THanks broo i use condoms properly…i don’t touch it even after pouring…the lanye uses tissue to remove it and i use tissue to wipe my mjulus visuuuri…then after kutoka i wash my hands…
Vile chifu gayst amesema
@Staff Member condomised and still okimwi found a way thru his balls. Staff member educate this perverts .
Kwanza gayys are more prone to hiv but there is hope . @uwesmake has been on arvs since 1980 and he is here raising untold havoc as if he is healthy
Take a shower immediately.
Also note that if a woman gives bjs without a condom she give other nasty STIs via kissing.
Avoid lanyes.
Ukitumia CD huwezi pata HIV. And that’s a fact. If that was not the case then hii kijiji mzima and by extension the whole humanity could be in jeopardy.
Ranking the ABC methods of avoiding infection, Abstaining is the 100%sure bet, followed by Condomizing. Being faithful is a Russian roulette strategy since you’re banking on your own actions. Ukifuatilia vizuri new infections are mostly in marriages na hiyo kufikiria you have a loyal girlfriend.
Wewe tumia Durex extra safe but if you’re still paranoid just abstain. Hakuna otherwise msee.
Lie THE moron went dryfry kwa balls hakuna venye aids ita ingia..aids enters through the urethra kwa tip ya head…wacha kuniongeza uoga
Kama okimwi haiko rada you can try stealthing
Huhu…Like the f35
Stupid!!
you sound dumber than a bag of shiit. as you grow you will come to realize that you never need siex as much as you think you do.
It is estimated the risk of HIV transmission through receptive vaginal sex (receiving the penis in the vagina) to be 0.08% (equivalent to 1 transmission per 1,250 exposures). And so when you condomise, it almost impossible to get hiv. Use good quality condoms with less chance of breaking. Personally I use durex extra plus.
And as @Chiefguest said your objective is to pour sio kwenda kupump lanye for long. Pour as fast as you can, toa cd safely, use tissue or wipes to clean your mjulus.
I have a friend who works with Ampath program in eldoret. If CD was not working then it’s impossible to imagine he would still be alive. The guy in the year 2009 alone he used to come with different lanyes from paradise brothel to the house daily the whole year. Infact sometimes he brought in a lanye at 2pm chewed and returned to town at 4pm then at 9pm he is back with another one for the night. We used to stay together same house and I would listen to him terrorizing the lanye in the next bedroom whole night. But he used to buy a box of durex every week mpaka he was known on the chemist… Akifika anatolewa Hata bila kuuliza. The guy is now happily married with two kids. At some stage I knew he was sick but after my wife accompanied his for delivery, objective effidence showed the fellow was clean.
Condom is the invention of the century
Any medic here can assure you that you can even marry an HIV positive woman and survive on prep and condons for your entire life without getting infected
The guy was dry frying regular women,not prostitutes.If anyone bothered to read his story,you’d already know that.But now,I see people here spreading lies and distorting the story,to either scaremonger or spread whatever agendas they have.The ones who don’t bother to check the story and are gullible,then believe the lies spread by several handles.