Components of A Dell Laptop

These American equipment are just branded Dell or HP but inside they are Japanese and Korean and Chinese. Foxxcon also makes 100% Apple devices.

[ol]
[li]Battery are made by Panasonic (Matsushita) or Sanyo[/li][li]LCD screen is Samsung[/li][li]Harddisks vary from Western Digital, Seagate, Toshiba, Samsung.[/li][li]Ram made by Samsung or Hynix[/li][li]DvD drive made by Hitachi-LG, Samsung[/li][li]Motherboard made by Foxxcon[/li][li]Webcam made by Samsung[/li][/ol]
98% of those components are assembled in China. Sometimes the batteries from Panasonic have a label indicating Assembled in Japan Finished in China.

:D:D and then some snooty guy with an iphone laughs at your huawei.

Is there anything real “made in america” besides steroid induced foods,non performing muscle cars,trumpsters,and freedom?

:D:D:Dkuwa mpole…

Money, and lots of it. That is the reason Kenyans used to spend four days in a row waiting for the American visa. How many people have you seen lined up at the Chinese or Russian embassy in Nairobi?

Pornography hio ndio wanajua kushoot.

Money? ya 1%? Hata russia,kenya na nigeria iko pesa.hakuna kitu unaniambia. Americans are lazy thats why they need YOU the 99% to break your backs and make them money. Hell yea you will line up for four days ,the rest of the countries, china,russia wananchi wanajifanyia kazi aiseh

…and democracy …they export that alot