COMPARISON OF WOMEN IN KENYA FROM A FOREIGNER VIEW----DIFFERENT PARAGRAPH, DIFFERENT PEOPLE

LOL, you have jokes,Okay i do not have the perfect grasp, like Kayole or lower Eastlands lingua but i know enough,spent my pre-school years in Kenya, went out with parents schooled until high school,was visiting Kenya in between, begun a bachelor degree program in Kenya at a private UNI, transferred my credits and completed my bachelor and masters degree some few years back elsewhere,my folks are in the diplomatic field so i have moved around a lot, at least i know a lot of Kenyan, hispanic , or white surbaban culture,

Hihihi anyway i was kidding, just wanted to see the girl’s reaction,if i held it on longer i am sure i could get @Yvonne-swirry’s attention na kuingia box,i am sure she has scanned my profile to glimpse this ‘multiracial man’ hahaha,my origins are from Bungoma the land of James Bond,cyclist to Lodwar and elephant milkers hahaha

Shiny eyes everywhere in this town

Not the kind of stuff that captures my attention. And no, i never at any point scanned your profile. Sorry to disappoint.

But Bungoma men are legends, wonders of the world happen in our homeyard, we produced the first African James Bond, A guy cycled a bike from Bungoma to Lodwar in 2 days, we tried milking an elephant and Sarika Patel left all her parent’s wealth because of the ‘extra large’ prowess of one Timothy , we are the ‘rednecks’ of Kenya, more women should emigrate and come towards Bungoma :D:D:D:D

Their Region is Western Province on the border to Uganda and they are – like Kikuyus – Bantus. kwani kikuyus are the prototypes of the Bantu

[ATTACH=full]73944[/ATTACH]

…i once said that i make love to a woman like I am a woman, and they love it. Yáll were up in arms protesting.

Turns out ladies would love me.

Hey yo! @Reyrey would you love me now?

This guy sounds like kabuda. Anyways those hekayas ziko timam, nazisoma pole pole

ISG inakuanga more fire. And most of those jungu fisis are 45 and above who are divorced in the west.

Hii comment imenimada

Met this one on Afro during my last trip. Said she worked in Nakamatt and asked me to meet her after work. Typical Kenyan chick- kid by a deadbeat Kenyan, no money or hope for a future, needs a foreigner to save her. Got clingy after date and shag. Really sweet, but not memorable. Stayed with me overnight, snored and farted in her sleep most of the night. Like sleeping with a bear.

:D:D:D:oops:

Jirani tunakuonea 18 … Wueh https://t3.ftcdn.net/jpg/01/27/94/34/240_F_127943492_20bjbFznLSTQtgVUUxwJpnxuQohUXdCP.jpg

i believe the story except the part that yu are british. I can ‘smell’ the accent of your written text.

Hahahaha… My sentiments too! Kwanza the use of “am” instead of “I’m”!