It has been widely said that certain communities are better at sex while others aint.
I think this used to be true. There was a time when communities could be defined by specific activities and meals which improve sexual performance. For instance, high intake of fish and omena with ugali, provide the requisite energies to fire the base however big. The hardships of cattle herding prepared some communities with resilience necessary to keep going in and out of a woman.
But now, globalisation and modernisation have torn the fabric that used to differentiate communities’ lifestyles and characteristics. What we now have are individuals that cannot truly belong to their community’s affiliations.
There’s nothing now like communities that are better at sex than others.
I’d vote for my tribe not because mimi ni mkabila but because I’m really good at sex - objectively. I’ve evidence of at least 5 girls texting their best friends on how well I fucked them :). Its a weird thing to brag about but its true. Lakini hatujatajwa hapo, maybe I should write in. On second thought this is a silly exercise and just another dumb exercise in propagating tribal BS. Wakenya tafadhali wacheni ukabila.
Somebody can use Kamagra to boost his performance once he get a chance to get laid. He may be judged to be good in bed yet he involved himself in doping.