common mwananchi

Folks you also need be cognizant of the fact that we have birrionaires amongst us who have profited off from either sides of the political sides. That I support one side of the two political protagonists shouldn’t be perceived that i stand for bigotry and sycophantic. We all harbour different reasons/motives as to why we render our time, support and energy to either side. Its survival at its best /a furtherance that will continue to produce favourable conditions for my thriving.

He he personal interests trample all else, its not any different at the helm.

Cheat yourselves, there is no middle ground here!!! 9/8 kuna watu wata toka Ktalk forever due to the SHAME…especially the 36th one

Is your uncle Jimmy sijui nani. UoTP waki win mwambie nipewe kazi pale border naona ka blindspot

Yes guys we need to mature up politically, for example am working away from my family, outside temperature is 45 and in the office airconditioner inasoma 10 which means both sides my health is at risk. Then the little i save and invest after election outcome its not raila or uhuru will come to destroy my small investment, its my fellow peasant who will be more hurt than ata mwenye anadai amekuwa rigged. 2007 we hosted 12 cousins and their children coz rift valley walifukuzwa na their neighbors, now that raila and ruto joined govt those who burnt houses what did they benefit from them? Same as those who were at naivasha did their lives improve because kibaki retained the seat? Think

Does challenging include chaos? Then that’s not the definition of challenging…

Mtu aniwekee ule wimbo wa Ruff Tone and the GSU…

We eat our tribes. A Kiuk KRA officer is there coz CEO is a Kikuyu. Same with a Kisii in KEBS, a Kamba in KPA etc, just a few highlights. It is my tribe benefits me philosophy. Who will redeem us from this slavery?

Hapa umeongea sense @jaymoh . Tuskize hii tukiendelea

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7pX-MVu30ZU

Nice one, though I have never taken insults in this village very serious. Seems like matusi ni common denominator for the villagers, and some do it for fun not that it means anything :D:D

it’s not about Uhuru and Raila it’s about resource allocation… whoever takes presidency decides on what the others gets

Sadly the habit iko kwa private sector .My wife was fired indiscriminately because she got pregnant so I had a talk with my folks and they talked to someone in a blue chip company name withheld she sent her resume and uzuri ama ubaya kulikuwa na opening akapata the job someone else who wanted the job too for her daughter forced the deputy director to create another position to hire the other person yani its this messed up kama haujui mtu ubwill wallow in poverty same as politics it’s just selfish interest.

Its totally fucked up. I work in an environment where the majority of the positions are held by a group of people from one region. Yani ni wao kuwekana na kuinuana.

Starts with you. :smiley: