Team uotp and rwnbp lets come and reason together. If this village reflects the rest of kenya then am very sad, we are insulting each other simply of two people who doesnt know whether we exist and we are even ready to fight one another because of them.
Just like the story of wanjigi who is alleged to be financing nasa, others are also financing jubilee, and just like sportpesa they stake wishing if their team wins watakamua muhidi(kenyans). In uhuru and railas world these are the people they value and will do everything to uplift them if they ascend to power, mimi na wewe tutaendelea na vibarua kama kawaida.
To the main story now.
My auncle is heavyweight and a good friend to ruto who introduced him to uhuru, 2013 during jap fundraising he gave them 10m and when they got in power he has been rewarded with tenders right left and centre ata barabara moja spear uliweka hapa he is the one doing it. Now 2017 as usual ame stake 30m and guess what? He is about to reap the fruit of his sweat because there is a mega project coming up and he has been tiped that he has an upper hand. All this he was telling me during lunch because he is in abdul land to do some construction materials shopping. Now he wants me next year to join him in his new company tukule hii nyama.
As for you its the high time tugutuke and would urge everyone piga kula rudi nyumbani whoever wins or is floored shauri yake. Incase of a little violence will be a throughpass to alshetani to screw us and we are the loosers in this. My conclusion is niko KANU so uotp and rwnbp.
a guduwan,thumps up for this,i wish all of us could reason this way.
That is the perspective. Its never that personal, just following interests…
Anonymity here gives villagers courage to spew garbage they wouldn’t in real life may be to relieve stress associated with working under oppressive conditions or may be exercise the brain, give them a break!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uGV3M9IYgSc
together we stand,divided we fall, our businesses fall,our families fall,our land falls…the reason i dont associate myself with a party yet i know who my vote goes to…tupendane brothers and sistrens,kingman and empresses out there.
What most peasants that spend all their waking hours don’t know is that the heavyweights, folks that finance political campaigns, contribute a lot of money to both the top two contenders. Eventually one will win and they win too either way. That’s why you never see especially Asians come out in the public to endorse anyone. They do it behind closed doors. Meanwhile ma-peasants wanna-catch feelings.
AMANI IDUMU
But I remember seeing some Asians in jubilee t-shirts endorsing jubilee ati “Asians with jubilee” They were even saying jubilee tuko pamoja in Gujarati accent
[ATTACH=full]114178[/ATTACH] Ukiingia huko uliza upewe hii contract ya ticketing system & scrap hii upuzi cc: @spear
Na watu wajitayarishe kula humble pie, farasi wako akishindwa kubali matokeo, dont take politics too seriously. Whichever team wins this country still benefits.
Organize for me to supply lubricants for the machinery.
hii I think ni Wachina wanafanya, ona vile osungu ni broken
Sasa kitu hii post inasema that whether someone wins an election unfairly we should not challenge it.
I’ll read this cos of this comment… Acha nijiforce
And yet we have guys walking the street looking for jobs. And simple contracts like this are given to foreigners.
Tell your uncle to put same amount in NASA too because a new page will be opened on 9/8/2017…
it’s disappointing for real.
Just so you know, the intolerance has reduced so much. Though there’s that short moment one of the lame talkers will start getting involved in lampooning tribes, KTalk is waaaaaaay better than KList in terms of hatred and intolerance. At least we have identified two middle grounds - UOTP and RWNBP and can engage as much. KList was a matter of force kin, meno brown and the other derogative terms associated with tribes.
So yes, there is still that overdrive once in a while, but hey, KList was on news for being a purveyor of hate speech.
There are some zealots here who are purveyors of hate speech.
Yeah, with a few exceptions, Ktalk ni RWNBP and UOTP