commitment

m this guy who is never serious with girls just because I see there plenty of them. Now the problem is commitment every time I find a chick may be tunakaa like 1 month ivi nikisha mkamua commitment inaisha. Alafu tena I have never been heartbroken since I was a teenager hadi sai 24 yrs, simply coz I have never had a gf. coz me nikupata dem namdanganya I love and finally I get what I want and i just move on
now the quiz is so you guys make yourself committed to one girl? iyo kitu imenishinda kabisaa and again I fear if I love any girl anaeza ni hurt break
now the good thing with me is if am with a girl and I find out she has got another dude I usually don’t care coz for me finding another girl is not an headache

nilisikia when you find the one utajua tu, for now kamua like there’s no moro

Once again when you become of age these things pretty much sort out themselves. You are like a toddler worrying that they may lose their job. Kind of a none issue don’t you think?

You are immature, but if you are just know those are peoples daughters unachezea

Bad boys, bad boys
What’cha gonna do?
What’cha gonna do when they come for you?

-Inner circle

nv shenzi unafaa upewe kiti ukae pale kando
meffii

Hakuna mtu huku Ktalk hana atleast 10bitches on speed dial.
Wengine wetu tumekamua 60+ different mbiches
Wacha kuringia elders priss ati una waschana wengi NV

[ATTACH=full]165584[/ATTACH]

Dont i have a right to an opinion?

Ata were nyamaza. When you lose count at around 400 unaeza ongea

Nv under23 kaa kando
respect your elders I saw you the other day ukiingia hapa ukiwa confused

Nv badilishia brassiere ----------------->pale

You also have the right to keep your mashiro opinions to yourself.

He will grow some scales and an antennae!

Kamuana kidogo say till 26 then start getting serious, what you need to be working on right now is being good at sex, balance your conquests with the quality of the game that you deliver,