[SIZE=5]Comments Fupi Fupi please …[/SIZE] :D:D:D:D
[MEDIA=twitter]1629139602694098945[/MEDIA]
[SIZE=5]Comments Fupi Fupi please …[/SIZE] :D:D:D:D
[MEDIA=twitter]1629139602694098945[/MEDIA]
Is this guy ok? Which economy has stabilized?
The economy is stable. has stabilized and will soon recover from the injuries inflicted by the mongrel government.
Mr. In the next six months atatoroka Twitter, Twitter ina idlers wabaya kushinda mogoka base. Wanarusha matusi plus graphic illustrations za hayo matusi
Dollar is almost 130 you bootlicker…
uongo mtupu. dollar is gaining against major currencies and the shilling can hardly be an exception. the kenya shilling is largely stable against others. finally, the economy is not the exchange rate. the slight drop or kes against USD from 124 to 126 is because of the unnecessary badmouthing by you and your mediocre god raila.
Jaruo mumeharia Lake Victoria hadi samak zikakufa sasa mutawezana na nchi kweli maumbwa
economy is doing fine, who is lamenting?
China Square opened the other day and it’s ever full, meaning people have money, traffic jams are the norm despite fuel being 177, have you ever look for parking in town on a weekday?
[ATTACH=full]497509[/ATTACH]
Is this how you measure an economy?
Boss people have disposable income, sema ni wewe huna.
It’s a good measure of economy if people can afford luxury , ingia quickmart near you see the queues or the parking lot.
Have you seen anyone demonstrating because of high electricity bills? or water or buying CBC bks?
[ATTACH=full]497510[/ATTACH]
All these empty office spaces we just ignore?
The rate of inflation in Kenya FIRST slowed its acceleration around Nov and December. And it has maintained the trend. It is slowing month after month
Things are costly, but they were under UhuRAO too
Big difference is that we are not surviving on subsidies.
It may not be the best govt, but credit where it’s due, it’s a million times better than what UhuRAO had going.
Where are these buildings located? Most buildings are actually full. New building was opened in tom mboya and it’s already full.
Why does zakayo keep answering Raila?
Msee uko na degree kweli? So we start talking nicely about the shilling then it will improve? Kenya is a net importer. Go figure.
Kwani Kenya is only Tom Mboya street. We discussed this in depth. Sijui umetokea wapi?
I can attest that Bei Bado in fixed
Tom mboya was just a recent example, tembea Nairobi. The economy is thriving thanks to the election of WSR the fifth.