WHY?
I need detailed information. Why do Kenyans walk around with manure on your clothes? Do you enjoy walking with the smell of poop?
Sir, we Kenyans wipe our buttocks very thoroughly.
We also have bidets in our mansions to assist in cleaning our anuses.
Additionally, we wear very expensive colognes to mask any rogue smells.
Lastly, we don’t ‘walk around’ like cattle. We drive very expensive machines in our express way.
Answer the question.
Why don’t you clean your anus with water after you poop?
This is my office. The car on the right is mine. The one on the left belongs to @Josto_Bwaku the muratina addict from Muchatha.
The front wheels alone are equivalent to Tanzania’s GDP.
Everyone in Tanzania owns luxury cars.
Tell us now, why do Kenyans walk around with manure in their underwear?
Change, get rid of dirty culture.
You’re a grown man walking around with shit in your clothes!!
Do you also wash the rectum and intestines, and not just the anal opening, so that you dont walk around with a bag of manure in your body.
I wonder which Tanzanian men this lady is speaking about…
Have you come to defend the culture of walking with feces on your clothes or have you come to support my point?
Mmeambiwa muoshe matako. Hizi kelele unaleta hapa ungepelekea wenzako huko wanaonuka.
I repeat, Why don’t Kenyans wash their anus with water after pooping?
Because we know how to wipe ourselves like adults, unlike your countrymen who wash but still smell so much your women have to complain. Now, take your message to your countrymen.
I repeat, Why don’t Kenyans wash their anus with water after pooping?
Kama hujaelewa sikusaidii, bwana bongolala. Endelea kulala.
Stop walking around with poop in your clothes. Those are the behaviors of wild animals
I walk around with poop but for some reason, you are the one that stinks so much your women have to remind you to be clean… lazima kuna kashida mahali.
@255 ningekuuliza unafanyanga kazi saa ngapi, lakini kumbe nyakati za kupallilia muhogo haijafika