Comedian Clown Zelensky Blasted Over Poor Dressing. Yeye Ni Gachagua Wa Ukraine

Ukrainian President Volodymyr Zelensky’s visit to Washington, D.C., is being panned by conservatives who are critiquing his choice of wardrobe.

Zelensky was denounced by conservatives on social media for not wearing a suit while visiting with President Joe Biden on Wednesday. Although foreign heads of state typically wear somewhat more formal clothing while visiting the White House, Zelensky donned military fatigues for the visit, as he has done during nearly all of his public appearances since Ukraine’s war with Russia began in February.
[ATTACH=full]486241[/ATTACH]

The Ukrainian president’s visit to Washington comes as U.S. lawmakers consider a $1.7 trillion omnibus spending bill that includes an additional $45 billion in military aid to Ukraine, which some conservatives oppose. Donald Trump Jr. was among those slamming Zelensky, calling him a “welfare queen” on Wednesday morning. A few hours later, Zelensky’s supposedly “disrespectful” attire was the focus of right-wing discourse.

Nasty Comments

This ungrateful piece of sh*t does not have the decency to wear a suit to the White House – no respect the country that is funding his survival.

Our leaders fell for it. They have disgraced us all. What an incredible insult. pic.twitter.com/7WdLnqfYur

I know there’s a war, but #Zelensky isn’t under fire. He flew to the U.S. aboard a U.S. government private jet, arrived at the White House in a Chauffeur Driven SUV, yet showed up wearing a sweatshirt. It’s better than a t-shirt, but I still maintain the proper attire is a suit.

[I]Zelensky arrives at the White House to demand more support than $45B aid in the omnibus bill.

For $45B, show some respect and rent a suit. pic.twitter.com/yRsZKhSGKK [/I]

Suti ju ameingia white house? Fcuk that

Hata naingia na kinyasa na sandals

It’s called a Faux Pa…whatever

Appearances must be maintained

Bora ametoka huko na Patriot na billions kadhaa, hizi ni kelele za chura tu. Halafu tena angedunga suti ungekuwa umeunda thread ati “Zelensky wears suit to impress his white masters”. Tunakujua vizuri sana bonobo.

Thats a president at war, he is there as a commander in chief then as a president.

Kinyozi kumbe wewe ni supporter ya Ukraine siku hizi? You have gone full circle.

Wanaharakisha kupitisha funding before January when the new conservative congress will be sworn in and will cut funding for this corrupt and illegal war.

The Senate passed a $1.7 trillion omnibus to support the Ukraine war and other corrupt deals on climate change scum, abor tion, and ga.y rights.

Tucker Carlson alisema " he showed up dressed like the manager of a strip club."

He is there as an employee of a military industrial complex that profits immensely from death.
Eurasia and Oceania maneno

fcuk off na hio ujinga ya america
Im against those white fcukin inbred dress codes you doorknob. What has a suit got in relaltion to me supporting a country that i have fcuk all idea what their national is ?

Retarded Putin Gives Up!..

[ATTACH=full]486860[/ATTACH]

Prematch Analysis Of Russia Ukraine War - News & Politics - Kenya Talk