Colored people

In South Africa during the Apetheid regime, and in the US, a person sired by a Black father and a White woman n vise versa was considered BLACK even though he/she had more characteristic of a white gene. Why is that so?

bcoz the black gene is so powerful that when a baby is borh it has more black genes than white genes faga

Sema Wariahe? Choma ya makende ya ngamia ni mangapi?

your head is full of filth like sperm from a sperm whale . useless

Meffi

The word you are looking for is POLLUTION

Sema mzee, since you lived in mzansi for sometime during your younger days give us your opinion. Those coloureds by Cape flats are a violent lot and most have their front teeth knocked out in bar fights. Did any ever give you a bj? Must have felt like a calf sucking on your cock.
Nyamaza na utulize kende.
Sere

Jareer shut up

@Slave 0wner nyamaza wewe garawa kafiri fundahhh

Si ukam hivi river road nikusho kitu

I aint Jareer, the only Jareer here is @Bingwa Scrotum

Gaaay

kafiri

Where did they get more characteristic? What theory of genetics is this?

listen here young bull, don’t make me categorize you the same category ya wakanyama and uwes. you are just an inch away from that category.

Anyway to answer your question , yes wasanzi have fine gals i tell you. they had what i love most ; short hair and thick fleshy legs.

As for BJs ;i’m not a fan of that bs . i don’t trust my dick in anyone’s mouth and so should someone not trust anyone’s mouth on their pusshy.

Yes Wasanzi they are violent people and i still have a mark on my arms for defending a zimbabwean friend who got into a bar brawl with a Zulu hocoponco.

shenzi wewe

In murica, it was call, The 1/4 (quarter) rule.

just say niggers no need to be politically correct

One-drop rule - Wikipedia
[SIZE=7]One-drop rule[/SIZE]

[li]Language[/li][li]Download PDF[/li][li]Watch[/li][li]Edit[/li][/ul]

The one-drop rule is a social and legal principle of racial classification that was historically prominent in the United States in the 20th century. It asserted that any person with even one ancestor of sub-Saharan African ancestry (“one drop” of black blood)[1][2] is considered black (Negro or colored in historical terms).
This concept became codified into the law of some states in the early 20th century. It was associated with the principle of “invisible blackness” that developed after the long history of racial interaction in the South, which had included the hardening of slavery as a racial caste and later segregation. It is an example of hypodescent, the automatic assignment of children of a mixed union between different socioeconomic or ethnic groups to the group with the lower status, regardless of proportion of ancestry in different groups.[3]
The one-drop rule is defunct in law in the United States and was never codified into federal law.
[SIZE=6]
Antebellum conditionsEdit
[/SIZE]
Further information: Partus sequitur ventrem, Children of the plantation, Quadroon, and High yellow
See also: Casta
Before and during the centuries of slavery, people had interracial relationships, both forced and voluntary. In the antebellum years, free people of mixed race (free people of color) were considered legally white if individuals had less than one-eighth or one-quarter African ancestry (depending on the state).[4] Many mixed-race people were absorbed into the majority culture based simply on appearance, associations and carrying out community responsibilities. These and community acceptance were the more important factors if a person’s racial status were questioned, not his or her documented ancestry. Because of the social mobility of antebellum society in frontier areas, many people did not have documentation about their ancestors anyway.