Colonisers walikua wanachunisha our ancestors kales viajab.

Not sure about the dates, but most probably ni za 1900s

Por watchers in KTalk advertising themselves

Bazungu used deviant coitus to break Africans, up to now they are still doing it. LGBTQ bullsh*t is having most psychological unhealthy effects on Africans than any other race.

Y’all geeeeeh…abandon thread

Dudes, homosexuality was extremely rare in virtually all communities in colonial Kenya. I have been liaising with leaders from my Agíkùyù community to document deviant behaviors pre and post colonial period.

So far homosexuality has not featured. I would say as Kenyans, I am proud of you all for not being damaged by the white man compared to other black communities.

alafu upate hizi mapicha ni za last week, wamefanya post processing ikae ya kitambo

Date iko hapo. 1966. This is vintage g.ay porn. @Sambamba what on earth were you looking for to find this?

Mko hadi na tbts za ushoga? Hii thread bana

Terrible.

Looks like a Luhya man. Anyway White loved being gay.

Gaay thread

Threads like this, wasee Kama @miritiandes cant miss to feature. He scours the internet to find such. New set of pictures for his hard drive.

this is a homosexual thread specifically done to normalize the homosexual conversation . kwanza hizo picha ziko edited to look old.

kuna watu wamelipwa ku spread homosexual agenda kuanzia na @Stormtrooper98 @Aka mpole @Sovereign2 @skylerz @Azor Ahai @miritiandes

I will post a new thread showing my efidence that am doing my part to revenge against the torture the white man did to black men, by taking their girls

hapana lete

white trash
lete kitu safi ya 18 yrs and 2 hours old

Check for yourself Revenging Against Colonialism - Sex & Relationships - Kenya Talk

:D. Le Presidente acha hizo

Unfortunately, these behaviors are done in secret. That is why documenting them is so hard. There are some communities where you find very widespread but totally secret homosexuality. Studying them, you would think that there is no homosexuality there. Yet it is there, widespread, but completely secret. There are others in which you find very little but quite open homosexuality. Studying them, you would think that they are very gey. Yet in actual fact, there is very little homosexual behavior in them, only that it is very open [like what used to be the case in the coast in the era before wahabism]. You would find that Nairobi was probably more homosexual than Mombasa. But the homosexuality in Nairobi was top secret. In Mombasa, there was very little homosexuality. But it was rather open, complete with men wearing khangas.
Therefore don’t say that community X or community Y was more into it. There is really no way of knowing. It also just happens that when questioned some communities tend to be more forthcoming than others.

Are you interviewing men or women? Regarding the subject matter being researched, are you interviewing people who would have been exposed to deviant lifestyles ama just holy joes? As in, a church leader who been on the straight and narrow their entire life will tell you a story based on what he experienced and also the image of the community he wants to portray…a retired barmaid or club owner can tell you everything about the wildness of their heydays.

Leave me out of your low IQ ramblings.