Colonisers walikua wanachunisha our ancestors kales viajab.

Yani apart from being brainwashed na foreign religion, culture na kunyang’anywa mashamba, walikua wanachunishwa kales.

It must have been so dehumanising to be an African just 100 years ago.

I hope that one day a generation of high IQ Africans will roam this earth and revenge for those who came before us [ATTACH=full]436078[/ATTACH]

That is a baruhya, most probably @Simiyu22’s ancestor. Homosexuality was common in bunganda and some luhya tribes tolerated it. If you think Im bullshiting you check out Mudoko dako. A kikuyu or a maasai would have chopped off his dick its no wonder they did not get drafted to the military.

Ukichunguza vizuri, Kikuyu homosexuals like binyavanga have buganda/luhya genetics

Never worry, we are already fucking the whole world and feeling zero

[ATTACH=full]436080[/ATTACH]

the trauma would have been overwhelming…

:smiley: part of the problem we are in a rut is because educated people like you invest so much in hating the white man instead of admitting that you actually hate yourselves for not having the white man’s qualities or opportunities and working towards that with everything you’ve got to rectify.

I personally admire all cultures that have risen above tribalism and extremist religion regardless of their history or prejudice against the black race. Hii victim mentality lazima tuwache, if you have time and energy to hate, you have the same resources to lift yourself out of the rut.

I consider myself higher IQ than most white men and I still agree with this post.

Mau Mau walikuwa wanachunishana sukuma

Wacha propaganda young man. [SIZE=1]msiulize nimetoa wapi the picture puriss[/SIZE]

[SIZE=1][ATTACH=full]436085[/ATTACH][/SIZE]

Uncensored version(s)
[ATTACH=full]436086[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]436087[/ATTACH]

Not an Okuyu at all.

We still fuck your women till threshhold.

Gaaay thread…wololoooo

Stupid post

gaaaaaay thread.

They won’t try that on

Leo mumeamua kubomoa kabati kabisa

Hizi ni za 1800s?

Gayyyy thread

People that bet are low IQ bonobos