Colonial Hell: The so-called Belgian Congo

6 million were killed a few times in history prior to WWII. At least umesema kitu watu wengi hawajui.

There are no documented evidence of human eating tribes in Africa but the same cannot be said of white people…take the first step to enlighten yourself by doing some research. For how long do you think your tribe has been in Kenya?

Good day sir. You are entitled to your views same as I. We just have to agree to disagree.

Do not spread lies “Sir”. Good day

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZRuSS0iiFyo

Effects of war ‘‘Sir’’. This is not a culture but a way of instilling fear among the opposing fuctions.

Yeah, you have no rebuttal. I thought you said there was no cannibalism? Hiyo ni nini. Lete evidence yako sasa, we argue with facts.

The Bagisu according to you were/are cannibals na sasa umeleta sierra leone soldiers/rebels composing of different tribes/ethnicity. Leta evidence ya Bagisu(community) not brainwashed rebels.

Yadda Yadda. Quote me when you have something tangible. And BTW, you had asked about cannibalism in Africa, there it is. Bagisu were just one example, there are several others but you are too lazy to do any research.

Basically what you dont understand is that cultural cannibalism was alien to African culture. Just because you have dug up a war video in sierra leone does not make you claims valid. Tales of cannibalism were narrated to children to coerce, frighten and cajole children into obedience and so far you tend to act as one of those children. Show me in your so called video evidence where a man has actually cannibalized his victim.

Name such tribes practicing/practiced cannibalism.

Fcukin Belgians!!

Bagisu

The Holocaust is a hoax. It didn’t happen.

All of this is BS just like any other propaganda,and preconceived lies about wars & conflicts, diseases such as HIV/AIDS and poverty. There is alot to learn and research about African/black history which cannot be achieved through mainstream history books.

Actually there is a clan there which used to eat people. Burying your head in the sand does not make past African history perfect. Even in some cultures, twins were killed at infancy.

6 million were killed a few times in history prior to WWII. At least umesema kitu watu wengi hawajui.

There are no documented evidence of human eating tribes in Africa but the same cannot be said of white people…take the first step to enlighten yourself by doing some research. For how long do you think your tribe has been in Kenya?

Good day sir. You are entitled to your views same as I. We just have to agree to disagree.

Do not spread lies “Sir”. Good day